play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st Class Sales Team

    By Tom A on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales team are first class communicators and very flexible. I picked up my vehicle at 9 pm! Buying from a distance, 200 miles, is always worrying but they were happy to answer all questions via all methods phone,txt,email etc. I would use them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lukasz K on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. When I was looking the cars the dealers didn't put pressure on me. I could check everything what I wanted on your own. When I had question I got appropriate answer. Everyone was helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Renee C on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no hard sell. Do not try to sell any other products. Honest and friendly. Would definitely buy from them again even though they are not local to me.


  • 5

    2013 Ford Focus Titanium X

    By Nick C on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people.. Easy to deal with.. No pushy salesmen.. Good back up service.. Cars priced well.. Altogether an excellent all round experience..


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Alan S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, with a great after service, sorted any problems we had without a fuss. We would definitely use Sara cox cars again!


  • 5

    Experience at Sarah cox cars

    By Richard P on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got 2cars and was very pleased with the outcome.all the staff were very good


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By James H on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service!! I was given all the time I needed to check over the car, without any pushy sales routine. Couldn't be more happy with the motor. When the time comes I will definitely be making Sarah Cox Cars my first port of call!!


  • 5

    Quite simply the best car buying e

    By Helen C on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Why can't buying a car always be like this...such a pleasure, stress free, no hassle, friendly, knowledgeable and non of this 'I'll just go and have a word with my manager see what we can do' rubbish. If they have the car for you they are well worth a visit. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer sevice

    By Gemma H on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. I found a car on their website that i was looking for very interested i rang to talk figures through and enquire about part exchanging my car. All my questions were answered so i decided to make the 1hr 30min drive to go and test drive it that day..the car was as good as described in beautiful condition so i decided to go for it. The salesman went out of his way to to finalise everything and make sure i could bring it home there and then to save another long drive. Will definatley look here again when the time comes. The whole car buying experience was pressure and completely stress free.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/08/17

    Thankyou Gemma for your review see you next time :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sharon R on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience. No pushy salespeople, quite happy for you to take your time and take the car out for a test drive with no pressure to buy. Would definitely consider buying from here again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/08/17

    Thankyou Sharon for your review


‹ Prev Next ›

Sarah Cox

Telephone:
07496 583554 07773 367293