play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

5 Sarah Cox
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael B on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed atmosphere with no salesmen pressurising you, the salesman who attend to my wife and i was Daniel a pleasant young man who put you at eas straight away. The deal for a part exchange vehicle was carried out without any fuss at all. Thank you for that Daniel.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your review. Life to short for pressure :_)


  • 5

    Good. No pressure from the sales team.

    By James B on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly but professional service. Helpful, informative, we were given a good deal on the vehicle we purchased. The vehicle was cleaned thoroughly. Would deal with them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou James, hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Exclent first rate company

    By John G on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A first rate company , straight up front with none of the pressure selling will highly recommend and will use again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    first class review, thank you


  • 5

    Genuine All Round Car Dealer

    By Naresh P on 16 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top car dealer, went to see a VW Passat 20TDi CR SEL Estate. On arrival the car was already left out for me to look at. Once I gave it the look over, I was given the trade plates and told to take it for a drive. Basically left to it hassle free or heavy sales tactics. The car looked mint from inside and out, also drove 100% as to the advert mentioned. Sat down in the showroom showed me all the documents for the car, we agreed a price and left them a deposit. A week later went to collect the car, the car was still spotless and very kindly got it serviced and from main dealers and helped me purchase my road tax.too. A credit to Sarah Cox Motors as the drive home to Leicester was fantastic and loving the car, thank you.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your kind review, I'm sure you are enjoying starting your car in a traditional way :)


  • 5

    Excellent experience in car buying

    By Tony S on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from everyone involved with my purchase, (Freelander 2) nothing to much trouble. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all at Sarah Cox for a excellent experience in buying a vehicle. Would defiantly return when the its time to do so, I would also recommend this company to anyone who is thinking of making a purchase.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your review Tony, and thank you for your continuous business, i think you are averaging changing 3 times a year with us at the moment, see you soon


  • 5

    A very good experience..

    By Mark B on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    As I'm sure it is for most of us buying second hand cars, we are somewhat nervous of over the top salesmen and making a huge mistake. I am pleased to say that the service I received was not based on hard sell and at no point did I feel under pressure. They sorted out my concerns with actions rather than words and I am extremely pleased with the car I have purchased. I recommend Sarah Cox cars most highly.


  • 5

    Sought after range of cars

    By Christopher B on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from this specialist Independant who sources hard to find prestige sports luxury and generally hard to find models. Good attention from Daniel whose franchise training is now all forgotten and good old fashioned customer service is now his forte. If you want to see used cars ranging from Smart cars which incidentally we bought to Bentley's and Masserati's then it's well worth a look. We do have an issue with the car but I am this will hopefully be resolved soon.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our new family car from this garage. Very happy with the car. Would recommend this garage for a relaxed and helpful approach, with none of the usual awkward salesman nonsense. We dealt with Daniel who is laid back and seems a genuinely nice chap. Very straight forward transaction and we part x'd our car too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Part-ex ... Bentley for Focus RS

    By Pete H on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an Excellent experience at Sarah Cox Cars, Daniel was extremely helpful from the start. He even sorted the transfer of my private plate onto the new car.


  • 5

    Good

    By Jeff B on 06 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good nice people Daniel was good mark was a laugh thanks..cars great...(jeff)

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 13/05/17

    Thanks Jeff glad you are happy with your purchase