play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

5 Sarah Cox
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What buying a car should be like - 5 stars

    By LAURENCE H on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This week had the pleasure of buying a fresh Jaguar XF from this excellent garage. Superb condition vehicle exactly as described with good friendly staff to deal with. Daniel is a credit to the profession offering a personal service without any pressure being applied. A wonderful selection of cars too ranging from the unusual to the most high tech. Buy with confidence from this dealer, you will not be disappointed. Good luck to Sarah Cox cars and I hope you continue to flourish.


  • 5

    Superb buying experience

    By Andrew D on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Sarah Cox Cars only reinforces the reviews already made. Very amiable and customer focused team. I was able to take the car for an unaccompanied test drive, even told I could bring it home to show my wife!!! A very good trade in price offered on my current car. I did buy the car (Audi TT Roadster) and found the whole buying experience a pleasure. No pressure to buy or "salesman lingo", just honest, decent chaps. I'll certainly return to Sarah Cox Cars when looking for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, A++ communication - recommended

    By Lex R on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Have recently purchased a Land Rover 3 TDi 2.7 from Sarah Cox cars, dealt with a gentleman called Daniel, needless to say they went above and beyond with customer care, few issues become apparent 2/3 weeks after owning the vehicle and Daniel was proactive in resolving the issues local to where I live. Would defiantly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly Recommened

    By Ian l on 29 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to thank everyone at Sarah Cox and especially Daniel who made me feel relaxed and free of any high pressure selling. Daniel enabled me to complete my purchase on the same day whilst trading in my own vehicle which included road tax,insurance help and transfer of personal number plate all completed within an hour. I would also like to Sarah Cox for forwarding some personal effects that was left in my car. I would also like to thank Everton for helping me and the nice chat.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/02/17

    Thankyou for your review Ian, Enjoy the new Mercedes!


  • 5

    Excellent dealership and stress free experience!

    By Jonathan T on 21 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Kia Sportage from Sarah Cox cars and I have to say this was one of the most stress free smooth transactions I have made. Daniel was fantastic, he had kept the vehicle for me and was really helpful and non-pushy. The customer service was excellent and the vehicle I purchased was at a great price and was exactly as described. I saw the reviews on the internet about this dealership, I travelled 2 1/2 hrs from Lancashire to make the purchase and was not disappointed. Would I use Sarah Cox cars again? Absolutely. I am retiring in 5 years - I will have a bigger budget of £40000 for a vehicle and Sarah Cox cars will definitely get my custom. If your thinking of buying a new vehicle look no further than Sarah Cox cars and ask for Daniel!


  • 5

    Outstanding aftermarket service.

    By Colin P on 08 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car but engine went after 3 months. SCC stood over it and fixed the engine. First class company with a first class team behind it. Daniel was exemplary.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/01/17

    Thankyou for your review Colin, unfortunately problems can occur at anytime, we try our best to be fair with everyone and i think in this case we were both ultimately satisfied with the outcome hence your kind words. Thank you


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Danielle O on 04 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very good experience buying my car from sarah cox cars, as we weren't local I dealt with Dan over the phone beforehand who was very helpful. So when my husband an I travelled 4 hours to thee garage we weren't disappointed with the car, and after a test drive then a bit of negotiation we bought my new car. I have had the car a month now and I am over the moon with it.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/01/17

    Thankyou for travelling so far and your kind words. Kind Regards


  • 5

    6 stars!

    By IS R on 23 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Had a wonderful experience with Daniel and Mark both. They went out of their way to help us get our car, stayed late when we got delayed, and offered assistance post-sale as well when we had a concern. They weren't pushy at all.. the easiest car salesmen we've ever dealt with. You won't regret doing business with them. Will definitely be coming back when we're ready to upgrade from our Ford Focus :) :).

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 25/11/16

    Our first 6 Star review, Thankyou Sir!


‹ Prev Next ›