play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No coffee.

    By Stuart A on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no fuss purchase. Very pleasant staff. No hard sell. Make sure they have some coffee and milk in the fridge before you go.


  • 5

    Great service & excellent range of cars

    By Toby R on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest car at a great price, 3 month warranty is a great help and helpful guys with a great range of cars :) thanks

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/08/17

    Thanks Toby for your review


  • 5

    I would use them again

    By Mark S on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying your next car and spending well earnt money is often a time of some anxiety. I felt respected, welcomed and that I was buying a car and part exchanging a car with people who knew their business well and to that end were genuine, considerate and made me feel confident in these important transactions.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/08/17

    Thankyou for your review and i'm glad you felt respected enough to spend your money with us. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent service and no pressured sales

    By Jeremy M on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a superb M3 from these guys. No pressured sales. Honest and friendly. Would definitely buy again from them.a refreshing change from the normal hard sell.


  • 5

    Brillant service and customer care

    By Alan C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its very difficult to find an auto trade dealer who you can trust, however there is nothing hidden with Sarah Cox cars they are 100% good old fashioned customer motivated and dedicated .Nothing is to much trouble about their outlook in customer satisfaction being their main aim when selling cars . I would have no hesitation on recommending this used car outlet.


  • 5

    Spot on!

    By Adam D on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I have ever had! Thanks guys. A pleasure to meet you and ultimately buy a car off you! Highly recommended! Conveniently situated next to a lovely pub too so you can have a bit of a think pre purchase. The whole team were ace, thanks again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 08/07/17

    Thankyou for your purchase and i hope it is serving your family needs :)


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Darren G on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very uncomplicated straight forward experience, very professional, very friendly great guys at Sarah Cox. Cant say anymore than that.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ian M on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, lovely people.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy to deal with

    By Colin B on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We'd seen the car online at Autotrader and when we went to test drive it, Sarah Cox were very helpful indeed. They were not pushy and were straight talking about the car. I'd be happy to recommend them as friendly, easy to deal with and helpful. If you're in the market for a second hand car, give them a call and see what they can do to help you. We'd definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Adrian H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top notch service and prices. Even got a phone call a few hours after picking my new car up to make sure I was happy.


Sarah Cox

Telephone:
07496 583554 07773 367293