play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

5 Sarah Cox
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi RS4

    By Richard H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and easy. The staff were very friendly and easy to talk too. I PX my car for an Audi RS4 and was very pleasantly surprised when they offered more for my car than anyone else had.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/06/17

    Appreciate you driving all the way from Portsmouth! RS4's are great cars!!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Francois M on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service thanks to Daniel, super chilled and helpfule


  • 5

    Great!

    By Jane S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and uncomplicated purchase. Helpful staff. Would recommend this garage to others.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Jason A on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was so looking forward to test driving one of their cars the poor owner stayed behind until half 7 at night to show me it! He still didn't rush me and even let me test drive it alone! They offered me a great price for part exchange, they sorted out all the paperwork and tax for me and I drove away within the hour. 5/5


  • 5

    A painless and rewarding experience!

    By John W on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Golf for my wife so arranged an appointment with Sarah Cox Cars. A little different but worked well. The car was ready for me to test drive and had been prepared to a high standard with Autoglim products. Daniel, who dealt with me, was straight talking, knowledgable and no nonsense. He didn't want to accompany me on the test drive and did not pressurise me. One week later I returned to collect the car. No messing and all very slick and professional. Oh part exchange value given was slightly disappointing. Overall, a most satisfactory way of buying a car from a firm who appreciate cars and have a good understanding. In conclusion, I would buy another vehicle from this firm!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 03/06/17

    Thankyou John for you custom and for being painless yourself, enjoy


  • 5

    GOOD CARS , NICE GUY

    By Shahid A on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was very helpful and made the process of buying a car very simple and it was a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Great car showroom!

    By Andrew J on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff who didn't push you into a sale, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By John H on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team - from trade in to the purchase - full attention but no hassle - would recommend


  • 5

    Amazing cars from Sarah cox

    By Hassan J on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    There isn't a sixth star so here it is ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ No pressure to buy and a bunch of amazing people. I bought my Land Rover from Sarah cox after careful consideration and shopping around, I felt that Sarah Cox beat them all hands down. Mark and Daniel are absolutely a credit to this company. They doubled my trade in price of my old car compared to Land Rover themselves, A better car for less money than Land Rover too. Even the finance was nearly half of what Land Rover wanted to charge. 10 out of 10 guys, I will definitely buy from here again and recommend them to all of my friends. Kind Regards Hassan

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 13/05/17

    Thanks Hassan for your review, very very kind words, 10/10 for the pizza from your pizza shop you have bought us too, top man.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Kyle A on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was very helpful throughout the whole process. When I arrived to see the car yesterday I was handed the keys and told I could go look round the car and take it for a test drive if I wished. At no time was anyone stood over you or pushy in anyway which was great. Also there was none of he usual "you need paint protection" or "you need GAP insurance", very easy and painless. Absolutely love the car! Thanks again Daniel.