play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

5 Sarah Cox
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair deal

    By Kyriakos V on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere had immediate test drive and was never pushed to buy. Daniel gave me a fair deal and everyone was happy. Mark is a professional petrohead who knows his 2wheels too.


  • 5

    Kings of car sales.Dont look any further

    By John A on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching via autotrader for a car and i happned to see an advert placed by Sarah Cox. I went through the reviews of customers and they all were pretty much very happy with thier experience with Sarah Cox. I thought perhaps they were just made up to make the company look good as many do. Nevertheless i called up to enquire about the car i was interested in and i spoke to Daniel. Immediately i knew that was the place to go. Daniel was so cool, no pressure and gave me all the info i wanted. His mannerism and tone over the phone says it all. So anyway i drove from London all the way to Sarah Cox in Nottingham and bought my Bentley! every body was soo nice, friendy and cool from the guys washing and maintaing the cars, to the big guy i went on a test drive with, Daniel and i beleive Mark Cox. Thanks a million you guys and like i said i will 100% be coming back and tell people about this too.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 28/04/17

    John your feedback is very much appreciated, thanks for a great review. Glad you found your experience positive and likewise you were a pleasure to deal with, see you in the future no doubt. Thankyou


  • 5

    Wonderful buying experience

    By Peter T on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on sale at Sarah cox went to have a look at it one owner car in mint condition Daniel the salesman was really helpful took a test drive and a week later bought the car a no pressure salesman a great garage

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 28/04/17

    Thankyou Peter, hope you are enjoying your new Audi A5, next time i'm in Boston il be popping in for one of your carverys :)


  • 5

    Great dealership, big in cust. service

    By Stephen S on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, nothing too much trouble, no pressure sales, just give you the keys to look around in your own time and test drive when you are ready, all cars are have been hpi checked and look to be of a very high standard, i was told after i bought my Audi Q5, " just give us a ring if you need anything and were only too pleased to help", i got a great car at a good price and a good trade in price for my old one.


  • 5

    Car buying made pleasurable.

    By Gary O on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I told them the car I was interested in and they drove it onto the forecourt for me to look at without any pressure or watching over, I asked for a test drive and went out on my own! After falling in love with the car they gave me a huge PX on my old car and while I sat back and watched, all of the paperwork was taken car of. I paid and left with a well looked after car. Happy days!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 28/04/17

    Thankyou for your positive feedback, hope to see you back in a few years :)


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Ramazan A on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Alan B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, staff were brilliant really friendly , very helpful not at all pushy they made my buying experience a pleasure, I received a good price for my part ex and more importantly I bought a great car at a good price, if I could give a six star rating then Sarah Cox cars would be worthy, also good coffee.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ewart P on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A returning customer, excellent personal service, will be back in a couple of years to exchange.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Marie R on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been using Sarah for years, very trust worthy, had some lovely cars, stick with who I trust, had some bad experiences with car dealers in the passed. Would highly recommend, after sales are excellent, always gives a good trade in price.


  • 5

    Mercedes E Class

    By Ian H on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down from Lancashire after arranging a test drive. Allowed to put a small deposit to hold the car before viewing. On arrival I was met with friendly people and introduced to Daniel who then left me to look around the car with no pressure,all questions were answered. Took the car for a test drive and then purchased the car. A good experience and a nice Mercedes E class estate to drive home in.