play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GOOD CARS , NICE GUY

    By Shahid A on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was very helpful and made the process of buying a car very simple and it was a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Great car showroom!

    By Andrew J on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff who didn't push you into a sale, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By John H on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team - from trade in to the purchase - full attention but no hassle - would recommend


  • 5

    Amazing cars from Sarah cox

    By Hassan J on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    There isn't a sixth star so here it is ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ No pressure to buy and a bunch of amazing people. I bought my Land Rover from Sarah cox after careful consideration and shopping around, I felt that Sarah Cox beat them all hands down. Mark and Daniel are absolutely a credit to this company. They doubled my trade in price of my old car compared to Land Rover themselves, A better car for less money than Land Rover too. Even the finance was nearly half of what Land Rover wanted to charge. 10 out of 10 guys, I will definitely buy from here again and recommend them to all of my friends. Kind Regards Hassan

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 13/05/17

    Thanks Hassan for your review, very very kind words, 10/10 for the pizza from your pizza shop you have bought us too, top man.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Kyle A on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was very helpful throughout the whole process. When I arrived to see the car yesterday I was handed the keys and told I could go look round the car and take it for a test drive if I wished. At no time was anyone stood over you or pushy in anyway which was great. Also there was none of he usual "you need paint protection" or "you need GAP insurance", very easy and painless. Absolutely love the car! Thanks again Daniel.


  • 5

    Fair deal

    By Kyriakos V on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere had immediate test drive and was never pushed to buy. Daniel gave me a fair deal and everyone was happy. Mark is a professional petrohead who knows his 2wheels too.


  • 5

    Kings of car sales.Dont look any further

    By John A on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching via autotrader for a car and i happned to see an advert placed by Sarah Cox. I went through the reviews of customers and they all were pretty much very happy with thier experience with Sarah Cox. I thought perhaps they were just made up to make the company look good as many do. Nevertheless i called up to enquire about the car i was interested in and i spoke to Daniel. Immediately i knew that was the place to go. Daniel was so cool, no pressure and gave me all the info i wanted. His mannerism and tone over the phone says it all. So anyway i drove from London all the way to Sarah Cox in Nottingham and bought my Bentley! every body was soo nice, friendy and cool from the guys washing and maintaing the cars, to the big guy i went on a test drive with, Daniel and i beleive Mark Cox. Thanks a million you guys and like i said i will 100% be coming back and tell people about this too.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 28/04/17

    John your feedback is very much appreciated, thanks for a great review. Glad you found your experience positive and likewise you were a pleasure to deal with, see you in the future no doubt. Thankyou


  • 5

    Wonderful buying experience

    By Peter T on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on sale at Sarah cox went to have a look at it one owner car in mint condition Daniel the salesman was really helpful took a test drive and a week later bought the car a no pressure salesman a great garage

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 28/04/17

    Thankyou Peter, hope you are enjoying your new Audi A5, next time i'm in Boston il be popping in for one of your carverys :)


  • 5

    Great dealership, big in cust. service

    By Stephen S on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, nothing too much trouble, no pressure sales, just give you the keys to look around in your own time and test drive when you are ready, all cars are have been hpi checked and look to be of a very high standard, i was told after i bought my Audi Q5, " just give us a ring if you need anything and were only too pleased to help", i got a great car at a good price and a good trade in price for my old one.


  • 5

    Car buying made pleasurable.

    By Gary O on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I told them the car I was interested in and they drove it onto the forecourt for me to look at without any pressure or watching over, I asked for a test drive and went out on my own! After falling in love with the car they gave me a huge PX on my old car and while I sat back and watched, all of the paperwork was taken car of. I paid and left with a well looked after car. Happy days!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 28/04/17

    Thankyou for your positive feedback, hope to see you back in a few years :)


Sarah Cox

Telephone:
07496 583554 07773 367293