play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

5 Sarah Cox
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, non pushy car sales garage ¿¿

    By Nicholas O on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 3 series BMW 2011 on 25/3/2017. after a phone call to set up the viewing we wasn't let down buy what we saw. After a family test drive we had decided it was the car for us, Mark & the staff were very welcoming, polite & didn't push like many a sales man do for a sale. Just how we like it ¿¿¿¿¿ To date the car is going well, We would definitely look at returning to purchase another car from Sarah Cox Car sales.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Navin T on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good staff and friendly


  • 5

    Genuine

    By Terence S on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice genuine people. Would recommend anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    No Hassle

    By Steve C on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car buying experience helped by polite and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Lovely way to spend A Saturday

    By Nigel M on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    In the words of an advert of long ago " nice people to do business with " Great tea as well ! and when buying a car in the future I would look at the cars they are offering for sale. Nigel M


  • 5

    1000% would buy another car from here.

    By Dipesh P on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From a car trader these guys are of high standard. Customer service, courteous, friendly and welcoming. 1000% recommended people to buy from Sarah cox cars.


  • 5

    Bmw m240i

    By David Stephen Q on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, helpful and great set of people, very trustworthy in the test drive too!! Would definitely recommend going to this garage.


  • 5

    Superbly helpful dealer

    By Richard G on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer centric experience. The car was exactly as described and the guys at the dealership were more than accommodating in helping me to get there. They clearly pride themselves in providing high quality vehicles so you can buy with confidence. Big thank you to Daniel for making the transaction exceptionally smooth from start to finish. The coffee provided is first rate also.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying experience

    By Natalie C on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, everybody was very welcoming and there was no pressure, able to have a good test drive, good look at the car and a read of all the paperwork before making a decision. The buying process was great, everything was sorted very quickly. Would definitely buy from here again, I'm really enjoying driving my car!


  • 5

    Suberb experience.

    By Alison E on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We live local and near Sarah Cox and we have always been impressed by the quality and quantity of the cars they stock. We have recently bought one of the cars and have been impressed by the "no pressure" approach they have adopted in selling cars. I was offered a good deal on my car in part exchange and felt under no pressure to buy after the test drive. All the paperwork was dealt with by Daniel, but the icing on the cake was they replaced the cam belt and water pump on the car I was buying with no questions asked. Excellent.