play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Ramazan A on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Alan B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, staff were brilliant really friendly , very helpful not at all pushy they made my buying experience a pleasure, I received a good price for my part ex and more importantly I bought a great car at a good price, if I could give a six star rating then Sarah Cox cars would be worthy, also good coffee.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ewart P on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A returning customer, excellent personal service, will be back in a couple of years to exchange.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Marie R on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been using Sarah for years, very trust worthy, had some lovely cars, stick with who I trust, had some bad experiences with car dealers in the passed. Would highly recommend, after sales are excellent, always gives a good trade in price.


  • 5

    Mercedes E Class

    By Ian H on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down from Lancashire after arranging a test drive. Allowed to put a small deposit to hold the car before viewing. On arrival I was met with friendly people and introduced to Daniel who then left me to look around the car with no pressure,all questions were answered. Took the car for a test drive and then purchased the car. A good experience and a nice Mercedes E class estate to drive home in.


  • 5

    Friendly, non pushy car sales garage ¿¿

    By Nicholas O on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 3 series BMW 2011 on 25/3/2017. after a phone call to set up the viewing we wasn't let down buy what we saw. After a family test drive we had decided it was the car for us, Mark & the staff were very welcoming, polite & didn't push like many a sales man do for a sale. Just how we like it ¿¿¿¿¿ To date the car is going well, We would definitely look at returning to purchase another car from Sarah Cox Car sales.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Navin T on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good staff and friendly


  • 5

    Genuine

    By Terence S on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice genuine people. Would recommend anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    No Hassle

    By Steve C on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car buying experience helped by polite and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Lovely way to spend A Saturday

    By Nigel M on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    In the words of an advert of long ago " nice people to do business with " Great tea as well ! and when buying a car in the future I would look at the cars they are offering for sale. Nigel M


Sarah Cox

Telephone:
07496 583554 07773 367293