play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1000% would buy another car from here.

    By Dipesh P on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From a car trader these guys are of high standard. Customer service, courteous, friendly and welcoming. 1000% recommended people to buy from Sarah cox cars.


  • 5

    Bmw m240i

    By David Stephen Q on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, helpful and great set of people, very trustworthy in the test drive too!! Would definitely recommend going to this garage.


  • 5

    Superbly helpful dealer

    By Richard G on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer centric experience. The car was exactly as described and the guys at the dealership were more than accommodating in helping me to get there. They clearly pride themselves in providing high quality vehicles so you can buy with confidence. Big thank you to Daniel for making the transaction exceptionally smooth from start to finish. The coffee provided is first rate also.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying experience

    By Natalie C on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, everybody was very welcoming and there was no pressure, able to have a good test drive, good look at the car and a read of all the paperwork before making a decision. The buying process was great, everything was sorted very quickly. Would definitely buy from here again, I'm really enjoying driving my car!


  • 5

    Suberb experience.

    By Alison E on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We live local and near Sarah Cox and we have always been impressed by the quality and quantity of the cars they stock. We have recently bought one of the cars and have been impressed by the "no pressure" approach they have adopted in selling cars. I was offered a good deal on my car in part exchange and felt under no pressure to buy after the test drive. All the paperwork was dealt with by Daniel, but the icing on the cake was they replaced the cam belt and water pump on the car I was buying with no questions asked. Excellent.


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By Jonathan H on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very straight-forward approach to selling cars, relaxed, honest and well-mannered. It was a pleasure to deal with Daniel and I have a car that is wonderful and at a good price. I would recommend Sarah Cox to anyone wishing to purchase a quality car at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon B on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service very easy to deal with i would certainly go back


  • 5

    Super, great, fantastic.

    By Gerald R on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my Mercedes GLA this morning from Daniel. Great experience from start to fininsh. Firstly the car was competively priced as I was told the spec I was looking for from a Mercedes dealership would cost me three thousand more. From test drive to telephone calls to collection the staff have been honest friendly and down to earth. The paperwork was a doddle and they also sent my personalised number plate form with the log book. Most importantly the car is superb. Cannot be happier with the experience. Would I buy from them again? From what I have seen they are choosy about what cars they take on and their car park is always full on the weekend. The answer is YES. Obviously doing something right. Thanks again team.


  • 5

    Fantastic, not a typical seller!

    By Matthew S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can only write positive things for this seller. Daniel responded to questions virtually instantly, and got the car ready for a test drive with no questions asked. The cleaning guys were also friendly and chatty - and did a wicked job on my new motor when I picked it up. There was no push to buy from any of the people there, something I'm not used to with traders! They also gave me a fair part exchange value for my old car, which is great also. Coffee is nice too haha Without a doubt, would buy from again. Five stars!


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Bahram G on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Golf R32 from Daniel. The whole process was completely painless and hassle-free. Very laid back sales approach, absolutely no hard sell. Let me take my time looking it over by myself, Daniel only came out to hand me some dealer plates and told me to take it out for as long as I wanted. Even the haggling over the price was quick and easy. Had a few issues with the car after a couple of weeks, but again these were dealt with swiftly and fairly. Sarah Cox seems to go out of their way to make sure the customer is completely happy with their purchase, something sorely lacking from a lot of places nowadays. I would wholeheartedly recommended them to anyone! One happy customer


Sarah Cox

Telephone:
07496 583554 07773 367293