play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Four by Four

    By Simon I on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Daniel, cracking genuine fella to deal with, left us to look and test drive car without any hassle.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark B on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very quick, smooth and efficient transaction, staff really helpful from start to finish, I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Sarah Cox Cars were extremely helpful.

    By DR Stuart L on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The Team at Sarah Cox Cars made us very welcome, dealt with the Trade In of our vehicle and then our subsequent Purchase of one of their Cars with sensitivity, expertise and professionalism. Which are the best attributes and requirements that any excellent Business must have to provide a Service in the highly competitive UK Motor Trade. I would certainly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying one of their vehicles. Signed: Dr J. Stuart Latham.


  • 5

    Worth the trip from London to Nottingham

    By Deborah P on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from telephoning the office to face to face. Friendly staff & I didn't feel pressured into buying any particular car. Well worth the trip from London to Nottingham & I'm happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/10/16

    Thankyou for making the trip, i hope your enjoying your new Audi Q3!


  • 5

    I wasn't sold a car I chose to buy it.

    By Duncan R on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. No pressurised selling. I was left to have a good look at the car and had a decent test drive. Sensible px offer on my car helped clinch the deal.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/10/16

    Thankyou for being such a pleasant customer :) Enjoy your new Audi Q3


  • 5

    A Refreshing Change

    By Andrew S on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well that makes a refreshing change! I'm always automatically on my guard with Car Salesmen but Daniel at Sarah Cox cars is from a completely different mould.There was mutual trust right from the moment he handed me the keys to take the car I was looking out for a spin and the slightly complicated trade-in I wanted to do was handled efficiently and without fuss. Next time I want to buy a car this will be my first port of call.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/10/16

    Thankyou for keeping your business local and your kind comments


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jadepreet K on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was very good, they were very helpful and polite. They looked after us well.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your kind review, i hope your daughter enjoys her present.


  • 5

    very helpful

    By Jean S on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service very willing to help with any problems,

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for taking the time to review your experience and many thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and easy to deal with

    By Clive Robert F on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    No problem with recommending this business, as with other positive reviews here i found them very friendly and honest without any pressure to buy. Took the car i was looking at for two extended test drives and independent inspection and settled on a very fair hassle free deal. Have been driving the car 2 months now and it is flawless.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your kind review Clive, i am glad to hear 2 months down the line you are happy.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ben S on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, manager was very honest and competent, and provided all the assurances needed when making such a purchase. I bought a well-priced decent car that I am really happy with.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou Ben for your kind review.


Sarah Cox

Telephone:
0115 9665273 07496 583554

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Sarah Cox

Address:
THE SHOWROOM @ EPPERSTONE BYPASS GARAGE,
EPPERSTONE BYPASS,
LOWDHAM,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 7BZ