play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Amanda F on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ok - so buying a car is not my normal cup of tea, although I love shopping. However, all was good, supportive and friendly- and I didn't feel like too much of an idiot.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Mark T on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went look at a Mitsubishi Colt, and on arrival found the car was fully valeted and ready to go. The salesman introduced himself and left me to inspect the car at my leisure in the showroom. After taking the car for a test drive I returned and was shown all the documentation for the car including all service history and other details. Deal done and drove away with new car. It was a delight to do business with them as there was no pressure. Very professional people.


  • 5

    Good experience as bought the car I went to view.

    By Susan S on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Offered coffee and tea. Test drove several cars in my price range. Eventually boight the car I originally went for which jad been reduced overnight which we weren't aware of so was a nice surprise. Didn't know their cars came with RAC check and roadside recovery which was another bonus. Happy to take a car on finance from me and pay my settlement figure.


  • 5

    Great quality and values

    By Lee I on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, straight talking value fir money honest dealer. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Quality cars and excellent service

    By Nicholas H on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and efficient service. Staff very happy to answer any questions and offer help if and when required.


  • 5

    Great people to do business with...

    By Steven D on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, quick and professional, they made the process very easy/enjoyable.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 18/12/18

    Thankyou for your review Steve, enjoy your new 4x4 hobby!!


  • 5

    Really professional service

    By Kay Elizabeth S on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant staff, allowed me to take the car to my usual garage for the once over before I bought it.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 18/12/18

    Thankyou Kay! Enjoy


  • 5

    Just brilliant

    By Nicky W on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership, great to deal with, no pushy salesman.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 15/12/18

    Thanks for your review and thankyou for coming back after visiting us a couple of months ago for another family member! see you next time..


  • 5

    Good, honest company

    By Billy H on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, got a great selection of cars and good area to take car for test drives on quiet roads.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 15/12/18

    Glad you were satisfied after your very long train journey, a pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    Great guys, great service

    By Arran P on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the pleasure of buying a car from this garage, a quick and easy sale, couldn’t be happier than

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 15/12/18

    Kind words, much appreciated, enjoy the car, see you next time Thankyou


‹ Prev Next ›