play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Go there! Go there!

    By chloe J on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'll start with the staff they are amazing!! So friendly, can have banter, very helpful, welcoming, understanding, smiling and just pure nice energy! The place it self is pristine! Very clean, modern, organised, very well looked after. I've had two cars from there and also sold two. Through them all I've been happy with everything. The cars are looked after, well maintained, great priced, and to a very high standard! I've never had a problem. I'll always go here for my cars to sell or buy. I would highly recommend following my route as you won't be left disappointed. It's my favourite car place and can be trusted!!!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 31/10/20

    Thanks Chloe for a great review, your second car from us and i'm sure we will see you again! great energy and a pleasure to sell you a car. Thankyou!!


  • 5

    Great service excellent couldn't fault

    By Andrew B on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arrived no pressure at all free to look around Great service pleasent guys would recommend

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 25/10/20

    Thanks for your 5 star review Andy - our 400th review on auto trader! Was a pleasure


  • 5

    Experienced sales team

    By julie P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service, good quality vehicles at competitive rates.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 21/10/20

    Thanks Julie, great to deal with you, enjoy your lovely new F Pace :)


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend

    By sarah W on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nice relaxed approach to buying a car, plenty of time to view and test drive the car. Overall a very positive experience and would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    top rated service

    By John Hywel E on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and very friendly experience, will definitely recommend to friends and family Top service

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/10/20

    Thankyou John, a really quality focus St you purchased there we are glad you are happy


  • 5

    Great experience - would recommend!

    By carley R on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience buying our new car from Sarah Cox Cars. We found the service to be very friendly and approachable. It was nice to be able to book an appointment, have a look at the car and take it on a test drive without being pushed and sold to. We got on very well with our main contact. He made sure everything was ready and all in order for when we went to collect our car. We are very happy customers! We would definitely recommend Sarah Cox Cars. Thank you!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/10/20

    Thankyou for your review John & Carley was lovely meeting you guys, we hope the car serves your family well. Thankyou


  • 5

    Specialist cars well presented by good people

    By christopher T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Impressive premises, knowledgeable staff, been in business a good while, wide display of sports cars, SUVs and fast saloons, all makes from McLarens to Hyundai, plus one or two oddities, for racing or rallying. Customer friendly, good people, I even met the glamourous named owner. Agreed a sensible deal on my trade-in, acquired an older high powered sports car, properly presented, couple of issues fixed without quibble before collection - all in all, impressed. yes, I would recommend this company to any discerning buyer

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/09/20

    Christopher, was a absolute pleasure to do business and we hope to see you again in the future, enjoy your new Jaguar!


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne purchase

    By charles M on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark and Daniel were extremely helpful. The whole car purchase experience was outstanding and I would highly recommend them to anyone. I love my Porsche Cayenne. Charlie. Southport

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/09/20

    Thanks for this great review Charlie, i think you were the happiest customer we have had this year!! your excitement for your new Porsche was such a pleasure to see, enjoy, until next time, thankyou


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By jonathan W on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and all round good experience

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/09/20

    Thankyou for the 5 Stars, much appreciated


  • 5

    Absolutely the best by far

    By roberto R on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 11/09/20

    Absolute pleasure selling you your new Maserati, look forward to seeing you next time Thankyou