play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Karen S on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, friendly, and efficient, with good value cars.


  • 5

    D and L Saxelby

    By Lynne S on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our purchase of our Mazda MX5 .. hopefully all is well .. have a 3 month warranty so no worries. Lovely and clean ... traded in another vehicle...


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Helena D on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitley recommend Sara Cox cars. Friendly, no nonsense people and i really appreciated not getting the hard sell. Well priced cars that sell themselves!!


  • 5

    Car purchasing at its best

    By Kevin B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent no hassle experience, car ready on arrival for test drive. very fair p/ex price for my car. purchased the car and collected following day. Warm and friendly people to deal with. would highly recommend,


  • 5

    Easy, fast and clear

    By Alex G on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic staff were lovely. Explained everything very easily and wasn’t rude in anyway


  • 5

    Quality cars at good prices.

    By Anthony C on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda CR-V from Sara Cox, was looked after by Daniel could not have wished for better.He answered all the questions with knowledge I would have no hesitation in using this dealer for a quality car again.


  • 5

    Car purchase with minimum fuss

    By Ron B on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly throughout, from enquiry to purchase. Even knocked a bit off the price and collected me from the nearest train station.


  • 5

    Just what you expect

    By Daniel A on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! Van was exactly as described, test drive welcomed as soon as you arrive and no pressure sales. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Honest truthful and willing to go the extra mile

    By John C on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service even picked me up from station. All details about the Car matched up with the car. No fuss no messing done the deal would use them again anytime


  • 5

    Very helpful will recommend them to all we know

    By Michael W on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant really nice people looked after us very well will go back when we need another car.


‹ Prev Next ›