play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a Porsche from Sarah Cox

    By graham C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car matched advertising material and was well presented, small faults were rectified professionally and quickly. The staff are knowlegeable about high-end cars. The firm seems solid and based on experience so far I would expect them to provide good after-sales support. As there have been no problems to report on the purchase so far I can't confirm this yet.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 13/01/20

    Thankyou Graham for taking the time to review your experience, enjoy your lovely new Porsche Panamera - it was a pleasure providing you with your new car.


  • 5

    A s portt,rhondda,wales

    By anthony P on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with a 1st class company,great cars at great prices,and great p/ ex price tooa s portt

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/01/20

    thankyou for your 1st class review - highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By jeremy B on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. Knowledgeable staff eager to help. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend them to others and I would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/01/20

    Lovely review, much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thankyou


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Sam H on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Sarah Cox Cars excellent to deal with. They were honest and straightforward throughout, and the deal was done simply and quickly. None of the 'business manager' back-and-forth you get in some places. Would recommend.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/01/20

    Thankyou Sam, great review and totally to the point on how we operate - enjoy your BMW I3, wicked car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Helpful, lots of range

    By Kerry G on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reputable, large garage, helpful but not pushy, lots of cars to pick from and all appear in very good quality.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/12/19

    Thanks Kerry, we try our best to keep a our quality consistent amongst our stock so we keep achieving 5 star reviews.. we appreciate the time spent reviewing us and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By nazzareno M on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I viewed the JAGUAR I wanted to buy had few little scratches and two alloywheel a bit damage but still a beautiful car, when I collected the JAGUAR wasn't beautiful anymore because was stunning amazingly wonderful and the scratches and the damage alloywheel were completely gone. Thank you Mark Daniel and Nathan .

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/11/19

    Thanks Reno for your review, was a absolute pleasure to do business, i hope you love your new car as much as i think you will


  • 5

    Well worth the 4hour journey! Please to deal with!

    By Ben G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my new vehicle through the guys at Sarah Cox Cars was a breeze. Due to living over 4 hours away, they were super happy to answer all intricate questions I had and send over any relevant images/videos of the vehicle to show in detail the condition. Upon travelling up to Nottingham via train from Brighton I was picked up from the local station by a colleague and taken to their newly extended unit in Lowdham. The vehicle was prepped very well by the guys and awaiting inspection from myself. The entire process was super easy and a pleasure to deal with and couldn't recommend the guys enough!


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Paul H on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure good facilities, good range of cars to choose from and reacted to our needs.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air, car buying made simple

    By Alexandra S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Breath of fresh air! Fantastic experience, called to arrange booking a few days ahead of viewing the car. Upon arrival we were greeted very politely, car was bought around to the front for viewing, were left alone to view the car and offered a test drive with no overbearing sales person. P/X was a breeze and offered a very competitive price. Car was as described and in brilliant description, the show room is very well presented with some great hidden gems for proper petrol heads to get distracted by! Painless, enjoyable, refreshing experience, it’s how they all should be!! Will definitely recommend to family and friends and be a first point of call for when I’m looking for my next car. Thank you :)


  • 5

    A+++++++++++

    By Dave M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt really relaxed from the moment I arrived here, no pressure to buy and was felt at ease about asking to test drive a couple of cars there was no rudeness when a car I had test driven I said it wasn't for me! but was tempted by another car which I bought The staff were very helpful even looking for my phone that had fallen out of my pocket which we found, anyway I'm extremely happy with the well priced car that I bought (although I've only driven it home do to early to really comment but so far it's fantastic) they offered me a fantastic price on my old car which really helped to fund the new car, they got it taxed before I left I really can't say enough of how good the customer service was so much so I'm already planning on going back in the summer to buy one of the many porsches they sell having just bought a Volvo SUV for the winter months from them so guys buy with confidence and remember there isn't any pressure to buy you can look around without any hassle