play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent - no hesitation in recommending them

    By Dr Simon P on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The reviews of this place are true: relaxed and reasonable. I would definitely buy from them again. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman Purchase

    By Stephen O on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    New indoor vehicle site very nice for viewing sale cars.Selection of old and fairly new all looked very good. Mark and Daniel very pleased with there service would recommend to any one buying there vehicles very nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Awesome, kind and honest.

    By Norman D on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome car dealership. Car was exactly as described. No pressure to buy. Was picked up from the train station. Can't recommend them enough. Such a refreshing change from the usual salesman patter.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By Andrew P on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a particular sort of car and had visited several dealers. I had spoken to Daniel on the phone and he was very helpful and we made a appointment to go and view the car. As soon as we turned up we were made to feel welcome and at no point were pressured into a sale. I was given the keys to the car and told to go on a test drive and go as far as I needed which I felt was really great. I got a great deal for a great car that i wanted. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to start with Sarah Cox Cars.


  • 5

    Best place to go for your new car

    By Pawel S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Totally stressless transaction. I felt like I was buing a car from my best mate and I mean it. If you go for a car check out this place first!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Michael S on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice crv good price and top quality people to deal with deal sealed a1


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Paul T on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine man the car was as described no pressure what you take as long as you like to look round and a test drive would definitely buy again a fat man


  • 5

    1st Class Sales Team

    By Tom A on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales team are first class communicators and very flexible. I picked up my vehicle at 9 pm! Buying from a distance, 200 miles, is always worrying but they were happy to answer all questions via all methods phone,txt,email etc. I would use them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lukasz K on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. When I was looking the cars the dealers didn't put pressure on me. I could check everything what I wanted on your own. When I had question I got appropriate answer. Everyone was helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Renee C on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no hard sell. Do not try to sell any other products. Honest and friendly. Would definitely buy from them again even though they are not local to me.


‹ Prev Next ›