play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy..

    By marie H on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy sale, from start to finish, nothing was too much bother for them


  • 5

    Not sure what more I could want

    By ian C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car seems to be everything I hoped it would be. Both guys very were easy to deal with and they gave excellent non-pushy service. A first rate operation methinks.


  • 5

    Top Service!

    By callum R on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke (Daniel I think!) went out of his way on a couple of occasions to help me sort out my new motor. Top cars, fair prices, fair PX price. Couldn’t recommend enough. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Marvellous Mini

    By anne C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple no nonsense, and pleasant experience whilst purchasing a vehicle. Salesman made us feel comfortable and didn’t put us under any pressure. Excellent customer service. Thank you. Would recommend this business for anyone looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Easy straight forward car purchase

    By martin R on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & helpful, had the car I was looking for at a reasonable price Easy to deal with Would recomend Satah Cox for quality used cars


  • 5

    First class service

    By andrew C on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived I was impressed with their warm and friendly welcome which really puts you at ease with no pressure at all. The car I was viewing was outside in the sunshine ready for me and I was given the keys to the car to view at my leisure without a salesman hanging around pushing for a sale. The staff are more like a family than pushy salesmen, Mark made me a coffee while Daniel sorted out the paperwork once I decided to buy..Both are very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to cars. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Sarah Cox Cars to anyone looking to buy without any pressure. Keep up the good work and I’ll see you again in a few years when I’m ready for a change.. Andy


  • 5

    Great friednly service

    By craig L on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly guys, great service. Left me to look around the car at my own leisure and let me test drive on my own. Love the car, exactly as advertised and described. When I'm in the market for a new one in few years time I will definitely check out what they have first. Great work!


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiesta

    By michael T on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was helpful and patient, no pressure sell and no sales spiel. Pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    100 star 🌟 review (And I don’t normally review)

    By martin W on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    As you get older you prepare to be disappointed with things, then a lightning bolt out of the blue and your faith that there really are good people out there is restored. Audi A6 Avant Ultra purchased 24/04/19 better than pictures made it look instead of the other way round, part ex given over the phone honoured,and fair, excellent value to start with and car description spot on, no pressure selling in anyway, excellent indoor show room, really can’t recommend highly enough especially for a trade that gets such bad press. Many thanks guys next time I’m ready for a change I now how to find you, keep up the great work.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/04/19

    I think 6 starts out of 5 was the best we had achieved so far so 100 Stars is the new winner :) great review - Thankyou and was a absolute pleasure to meet and do business with yourself also, Thankyou.


  • 5

    Pleasant and straightforward

    By julia A on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and easy to deal with. I would happily buy from them again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/04/19

    Thankyou for your kind review


‹ Prev Next ›