play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 414 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By stuart W on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Knowledgeable and friendly.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/01/21

    Thankyou for your 5 star review, absolutely stunning M2 you have purchased there we hope you enjoy Thankyou


  • 5

    Entirely satisfied with Sarah Cox

    By Nicholas P on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceedingly pleasant and informed staff made the acquisition of the car extremely easy. The car was presented as described along with a warrantee and assistance with servicing costs. Difficult to ask for more.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 15/01/21

    Can't ask for anymore than 5 stars and you being entirely satisfied, always nice to hear and you were great to do business with yourself. Thankyou very much!


  • 5

    Genuine 5 star service

    By Andrew M on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely amazing car buying experience from start to finish. My initial email enquiry was answered straight away as were all subsequent emails. When I went to view they were very friendly and welcoming and left me to check out and test drive my chosen vehicle so I didn't feel pressured in any way. A fault that became apparent during the viewing was sorted before handover. The handover itself was again fuss free. It was a little odd due to Covid restrictions, but was carried out brilliantly. If you are looking for a new car then I would highly recommend SCC!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 04/01/21

    Thankyou Andy for your great 5 star review, we always try and give everyone a stress free buying experience. A super petrol Evoque you purchased too! i am sure you will enjoy. The Covid 19 restrictions are testing for us all but even though a little different to the normal i am glad you was happy with the handover, we are committed to keeping everyone as safe as possible whilst following the current guidelines in place. Enjoy the car and remember us next time. Thankyou


  • 5

    One Volvo for another from Sarah Cox cars

    By wendy R on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the second car we have bought from Sarah Cox cars, local friendly dealer easy to deal with, gave a good part ex on our old car & the price of the new car was good, test drive no problem take it for a good run & go where you like. I give them 10 out of 10 👍

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 21/12/20

    Thankyou for a great review and thankyou for trusting us again with your new car purchase, have a great Christmas. Thankyou


  • 5

    HRV - Highly Recommended Vehicle Seller

    By john F on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    2nd purchase from Sarah Cox motors, I still have the first one also, great car, completely as described, good buying experience (again), fantastic choice available and well worth the trip to secure a solid car with reliable professional service.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 21/12/20

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a great review John, was great to see you again after 3 or so years, time flies! glad you decided to use us again considering your over 3 hours away! see you in 2 years next time ;) Merry Christmas


  • 5

    great service highly recomended

    By david W on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say after buying used cars for more than 45 years this was by far the best experience ever. I brought the car click and collect and was exactly as describe , all the staff i came into contact with were friendly and courteous . I would highly recomend this company , so if you are looking to buy a new car from them do not hesitate

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/12/20

    Thanks David, that review is what makes happy reading for us on a saturday morning. It was a real pleasure to sell you your new car especially through lockdown where you trusted us to use our click and collect service. Thankyou


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By andy N on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and the car was as described, honest and reliable car dealers with some fantastic stock!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/12/20

    Perfect review thankyou Andy, lovely Jeep Wrangler you have purchased there to go along side your other toys!! I'm sure we shall see you again in the future... Thankyou


  • 5

    Safe, friendly and attentive staff! Top service.

    By alison claire L on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Considering the very difficult times we are living in with Covid restrictions, the experience of buying my new car with Sarah Cox Cars was a very smooth and easy process. Extremely friendly, pleasant and polite staff, and in a very safe environment.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 28/11/20

    Thankyou for your 5 star review, great doing business in these tough times, thankyou for using our 'click and collect' service and enjoy your new audi TT - Thankyou


  • 5

    5star service very helpful & friendly

    By simon C on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Phoned to buy a car on Monday, was all sorted over the phone in 10 minutes, and kindly delivered for free on the Friday

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 27/11/20

    Thankyou Simon, we appreciate your business especially in these telling times with lockdown. Thankyou


  • 5

    Go there! Go there!

    By chloe J on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'll start with the staff they are amazing!! So friendly, can have banter, very helpful, welcoming, understanding, smiling and just pure nice energy! The place it self is pristine! Very clean, modern, organised, very well looked after. I've had two cars from there and also sold two. Through them all I've been happy with everything. The cars are looked after, well maintained, great priced, and to a very high standard! I've never had a problem. I'll always go here for my cars to sell or buy. I would highly recommend following my route as you won't be left disappointed. It's my favourite car place and can be trusted!!!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 31/10/20

    Thanks Chloe for a great review, your second car from us and i'm sure we will see you again! great energy and a pleasure to sell you a car. Thankyou!!