play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to purchase a vehicle

    By andrew B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service great staff very pleased with my purrchase .


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Kamran R on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Great staff and gave me a good part exchange price.


  • 5

    Bmw 7 series

    By robbie A on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was great, honest description of the car made things very easy from the start. Not local but worth the journey.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/05/20

    Thankyou Robbie for taking the time to review, 5 Stars are always appreciated :) glad it was worth your near 4 hour drive to us, was a pleasure meeting you. I wish you and your soon to be extended family the best of health.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable & efficient

    By ashley marie S on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The biggest compliment I can pay Daniel at the Sarah Cox dealership is how straight forward and efficient he made the whole process, from initial enquiry all the way through to purchase. He does what he says and you get what you are promised. No trouble recommending this dealership to any future customers... maybe try and ask for Daniel! ;)

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/05/20

    Couldn't of wrote that review better myself! :) Thankyou Ashley your review means a lot to us. Thankyou


  • 5

    Volvo XC 90 Purchase

    By peter C on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience in purchasing my new vehicle, the guys at Sarah Cox Cars were friendly and approachable, without being pushy - unlike so many other dealerships. Premises and vehicles were immaculate and they offered my a good deal on the car I was looking to buy + completed additional work on the vehicle quickly and with no additional cost. Very pleased, a rare occasion where a car dealer goes the extra mile to both seal a deal and keep the customer happy. Nice one.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Kind review Pete, thankyou and always nice to sell to local people, hopefully see you next time


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly & Highly Recommended

    By Taras S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team were welcoming, friendly & entirely professional. The premises were clean & well presented. Prices & part-ex valuations are fair. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Thankyou Tara, your review means alot to us all here at SCC


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By richard T on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have bought from Sarah Cox Cars. Great quality and great service.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Hi Richard, thankyou for your review & thankyou for returning to us for your second car, you and your wife have been a delight to do business with again!


  • 5

    Great service, excellent cars available

    By michael H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great cars available, they are as exactly described. Staff are excellent and easy to deal with. Would I return to buy another car, yes 100% sure


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa Limited Edition

    By jack H on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought this Corsa for our 17 year old son. There was no pressure with the buying experience and the guys were obliging and helpful. We questioned one or two items and these were rectified with no argument. On returning home we found the speakers to the radio were not working and, again, they rectified the problem while we waited . Really good service and would recommend. Thanks.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou for your review, all reviews are greatly appreciated, it was a pleasure to provide your son with his first car and we also found you a very nice family to do business with so thankyou too. See you next time!


  • 5

    Ready for a change of car

    By rachel R on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our first time visit to the garage Welcomed by great staff On arrival. Very relaxed atmosphere . No pushy staff. Although u do need to book ahead for an appointment for entry system to garage, very secure Gated Garage. All Very approachable friendly guys. Got a excellent choice of variety of cars .from all prices from basic models to the top prestige cars . On return to purchase our car that we had chosen. It was fully cleaned ready to take. even sorted out the damaged key & one of the Alloyed's . Fabulous Professional service from Nathan on the day too with all our paperwork & keys . Couldn’t recommend them more. Will be returning when need a new car again. Thank you Rachel & Dean

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou Rachel & Dean for leaving a great 5 star review. Always nice to hear a customer is happy to return & you are welcome back anytime