play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 364 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo XC 90 Purchase

    By peter C on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience in purchasing my new vehicle, the guys at Sarah Cox Cars were friendly and approachable, without being pushy - unlike so many other dealerships. Premises and vehicles were immaculate and they offered my a good deal on the car I was looking to buy + completed additional work on the vehicle quickly and with no additional cost. Very pleased, a rare occasion where a car dealer goes the extra mile to both seal a deal and keep the customer happy. Nice one.


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly & Highly Recommended

    By Taras S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team were welcoming, friendly & entirely professional. The premises were clean & well presented. Prices & part-ex valuations are fair. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By richard T on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have bought from Sarah Cox Cars. Great quality and great service.


  • 5

    Great service, excellent cars available

    By michael H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great cars available, they are as exactly described. Staff are excellent and easy to deal with. Would I return to buy another car, yes 100% sure


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa Limited Edition

    By jack H on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought this Corsa for our 17 year old son. There was no pressure with the buying experience and the guys were obliging and helpful. We questioned one or two items and these were rectified with no argument. On returning home we found the speakers to the radio were not working and, again, they rectified the problem while we waited . Really good service and would recommend. Thanks.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou for your review, all reviews are greatly appreciated, it was a pleasure to provide your son with his first car and we also found you a very nice family to do business with so thankyou too. See you next time!


  • 5

    Ready for a change of car

    By rachel R on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our first time visit to the garage Welcomed by great staff On arrival. Very relaxed atmosphere . No pushy staff. Although u do need to book ahead for an appointment for entry system to garage, very secure Gated Garage. All Very approachable friendly guys. Got a excellent choice of variety of cars .from all prices from basic models to the top prestige cars . On return to purchase our car that we had chosen. It was fully cleaned ready to take. even sorted out the damaged key & one of the Alloyed's . Fabulous Professional service from Nathan on the day too with all our paperwork & keys . Couldn’t recommend them more. Will be returning when need a new car again. Thank you Rachel & Dean

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou Rachel & Dean for leaving a great 5 star review. Always nice to hear a customer is happy to return & you are welcome back anytime


  • 5

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Brilliant company

    By Oliver H on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff are brilliant, they did everything possible to make the deal simple. Second to none for customer service. No quibble with the trade in. I cannot recommend enough!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou for your kind words Oliver, very nice chap to deal with Top man


  • 5

    Excellent 5 stars *****

    By chris F on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish an enjoyable experience . Car buying as it should be ,very helpful friendly And patient staff .Would highly recommend to anyone

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thanks Chris - couldn't ask for a much better review Thankyou


  • 5

    Quality vehicles

    By richard P on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly staff, organized showroom layout & under cover. Would recommend to others & use the company again in the future.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Pleasure doing business Richard, see you next time


  • 5

    Buying a Range Rover

    By ronald C on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful service. Would recommend Sarah Cox to anybody 👍👍

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Very kind words Ron, Thankyou