play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great showroom, nice people, lovely car

    By dan S on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great facility, lots of good cars. Good service on the phone and well looked after when I was there. Very happy with the new car


  • 5

    Good Honest dealer

    By mark T on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exce;;ent Dealer , quick and swift deal , first class salesman


  • 5

    Good trader

    By glynn F on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and honest Quality car at a good price Made to feel welcome


  • 5

    Great company

    By kelly T on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys were patient and brilliant assisting us with picking our land rover up today car is lovely great to drive and mad the 90 mile trip home


  • 5

    Relaxed buying experience without regret.

    By john H on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good cars, no pressure sales approach, time to browse and think, good deal and efficient sales completion process.


  • 5

    Extremely nice and welcoming A+++++

    By luke B on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 3 series coupe, couldn’t rate them high enough, very welcoming and didn’t pressure at all. Best car sale experience I’ve had.


  • 5

    Fandabbiedossie

    By richard A on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a renewed outlook on buying a car .no hassle .friendly .genuine. I would like to leave one star and bad review so I can have the place to myself but that's not fair I suppose .thanks for your help with picking the ideal car for me.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By micheal T on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Third car bought from Sarah Cox cars . Recommended


  • 5

    Classy cars

    By peter N on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very reasonable and sensible with negotiations. Top of the range outfit with classy and classic cars. Helpful staff. One point - they could do with a sign near the roadside to indicate their unit.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By helen G on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Car was exactly as advertised. No pressure sale.


‹ Prev Next ›