play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best place to go for your new car

    By Pawel S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Totally stressless transaction. I felt like I was buing a car from my best mate and I mean it. If you go for a car check out this place first!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Michael S on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice crv good price and top quality people to deal with deal sealed a1


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Paul T on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine man the car was as described no pressure what you take as long as you like to look round and a test drive would definitely buy again a fat man


  • 5

    Very Good

    By James E on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition when I picked it up. They had kept it clean and gave it a complementary oil change too. The staff were very friendly. They helped me set up my tax and made my buying experience enjoyable. It’s not always easy parting with money but I knew it was going to a trusted company. The car is still running well and am happy with the purchase and experience overall.


  • 5

    1st Class Sales Team

    By Tom A on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales team are first class communicators and very flexible. I picked up my vehicle at 9 pm! Buying from a distance, 200 miles, is always worrying but they were happy to answer all questions via all methods phone,txt,email etc. I would use them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lukasz K on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. When I was looking the cars the dealers didn't put pressure on me. I could check everything what I wanted on your own. When I had question I got appropriate answer. Everyone was helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Renee C on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no hard sell. Do not try to sell any other products. Honest and friendly. Would definitely buy from them again even though they are not local to me.


  • 5

    2013 Ford Focus Titanium X

    By Nick C on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people.. Easy to deal with.. No pushy salesmen.. Good back up service.. Cars priced well.. Altogether an excellent all round experience..


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Alan S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, with a great after service, sorted any problems we had without a fuss. We would definitely use Sara cox cars again!


  • 5

    Experience at Sarah cox cars

    By Richard P on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got 2cars and was very pleased with the outcome.all the staff were very good