play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car and trading in my old one .

    By Nicola S on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car three weeks ago on my birthday! 10th October. Very pleased with my car, staff very friendly and would use this garage again! Thank you Sarah cox garage


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Barbara C on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon, love the jaguar, Mark and his team were professional helpful and friendly , would happily travel the 200 miles to do business with them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 24/10/16

    A BIG Thank you from all of us. Glad your enjoying your new premium used Jaguar.


  • 5

    fantastic way to by a car

    By Tony H on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Sarah Cox cars, soon found the car that i had seen online, very soon i was out on test drive, not the usual main dealer type of test drive ( off the forecourt up to the first round about, around it then back to dealership !) i was given the keys and told to take it for a drive where ever i wanted, on my return I then able to futher look around the car with out any pushy sales person wanting to do the deal there and then, once I had made my mind up that the cars was right, we were quickly given a price for the trade in i had( better then a previous offer only a few days before at a main dealer!) and given the chance to look through the cars paper work, I need a tow bar fitted to the car i was buying this was dealt with by sarah Cox cars, no trouble at all, i was given a cost for this and they sorted the rest- Brilliant on the day i was collecting the car it was straight forward, turn up in my old car, 30 mins later drive off in my new car, that simple


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Roger H on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to buying a car from Sarah Cox cars was a first rate experience. Daniel was right on the case sorting and fettling to make all go smoothly. Thank you.


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Adrian T on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service, no pressure selling and a great price. Took the car away that day, what more can you ask for. Top notch stuff gents. Thankyou.


  • 5

    A great experience from start to finish

    By Michael C on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't say anything but good things about this company made buying a car very easy and no hassle most of the deal was done by email and phone calls as I was travelling some distance but on arrival was sat down and made a hot drink and felt very welcome everything was as descussed I test drove the car and was more than happy I mainly delt with Daniel who was very friendly and helpful will be contacting them again next time I need a car honest and fair


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Julia B on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Four by Four

    By Simon I on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Daniel, cracking genuine fella to deal with, left us to look and test drive car without any hassle.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark B on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very quick, smooth and efficient transaction, staff really helpful from start to finish, I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Sarah Cox Cars were extremely helpful.

    By DR Stuart L on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The Team at Sarah Cox Cars made us very welcome, dealt with the Trade In of our vehicle and then our subsequent Purchase of one of their Cars with sensitivity, expertise and professionalism. Which are the best attributes and requirements that any excellent Business must have to provide a Service in the highly competitive UK Motor Trade. I would certainly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying one of their vehicles. Signed: Dr J. Stuart Latham.