play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 339 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Helena D on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitley recommend Sara Cox cars. Friendly, no nonsense people and i really appreciated not getting the hard sell. Well priced cars that sell themselves!!


  • 5

    Car purchasing at its best

    By Kevin B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent no hassle experience, car ready on arrival for test drive. very fair p/ex price for my car. purchased the car and collected following day. Warm and friendly people to deal with. would highly recommend,


  • 5

    Easy, fast and clear

    By Alex G on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic staff were lovely. Explained everything very easily and wasn’t rude in anyway


  • 5

    Quality cars at good prices.

    By Anthony C on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda CR-V from Sara Cox, was looked after by Daniel could not have wished for better.He answered all the questions with knowledge I would have no hesitation in using this dealer for a quality car again.


  • 5

    Car purchase with minimum fuss

    By Ron B on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly throughout, from enquiry to purchase. Even knocked a bit off the price and collected me from the nearest train station.


  • 5

    Just what you expect

    By Daniel A on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! Van was exactly as described, test drive welcomed as soon as you arrive and no pressure sales. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Honest truthful and willing to go the extra mile

    By John C on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service even picked me up from station. All details about the Car matched up with the car. No fuss no messing done the deal would use them again anytime


  • 5

    Very helpful will recommend them to all we know

    By Michael W on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant really nice people looked after us very well will go back when we need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Sarah Cox Cars

    By Louise H on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience purchasing a car from Sarah Cox. Very trustworthy and reliable, assisted with all my queries however big or small. Would definitely recommend to family & friends in future!


  • 5

    Excellent service. No pressure

    By Stephen B on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My girlfriend and I drove up from Portsmouth to look at a car and purchased it a few weeks ago. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Very relaxed atmosphere and we were left to look over the car by ourselves at our own leisure. When we were ready we were able to take the car for a drive and it was exactly as described and drove superbly. Any questions were answered when got back from the test drive. We were then able to look at the service history and paperwork, with no rush or pressure. It was a very enjoyable and relaxed experience. Would definitely recommend Sarah cox cars to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future.