play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, not a typical seller!

    By Matthew S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can only write positive things for this seller. Daniel responded to questions virtually instantly, and got the car ready for a test drive with no questions asked. The cleaning guys were also friendly and chatty - and did a wicked job on my new motor when I picked it up. There was no push to buy from any of the people there, something I'm not used to with traders! They also gave me a fair part exchange value for my old car, which is great also. Coffee is nice too haha Without a doubt, would buy from again. Five stars!


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Bahram G on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Golf R32 from Daniel. The whole process was completely painless and hassle-free. Very laid back sales approach, absolutely no hard sell. Let me take my time looking it over by myself, Daniel only came out to hand me some dealer plates and told me to take it out for as long as I wanted. Even the haggling over the price was quick and easy. Had a few issues with the car after a couple of weeks, but again these were dealt with swiftly and fairly. Sarah Cox seems to go out of their way to make sure the customer is completely happy with their purchase, something sorely lacking from a lot of places nowadays. I would wholeheartedly recommended them to anyone! One happy customer


  • 5

    Great Service, highly recommended

    By Jeff R on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as I would expect, this is the 4th car I have purchased through Sarah Cox Cars all of which have been a pleasant experience, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Best used car dealership.

    By Desmond J on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best motor car dealer i have ever bought a car from and i have bought quite a few in my life. The service and aftercare was exceptional , would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying.

    By Samuel C on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. I had slot of questions that was done over email. Really prompt and detailed responses. I was able to do the finance agreement and drive away the same day. There was an issue with a dead battery when I collected but rather than tell me it would be fine on the charge home they fitted a new battery whilst I waited to make sure that everything was perfect. Overall a great experience and hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Barry C on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy I was dealt with with no pressure which is always good when deciding to buy a car. And then when I was ready to buy the salesman was very helpful cheerful and professional made buying my new car very easy. Will recommend this garage to my friends and family

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/02/17

    Thankyou Barry for your kind review :) thank you for being a good laugh, makes the whole experience better for us both


  • 5

    A fantastic service.

    By Michael M on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    After searching for my dream car for nearly 6 months I found it a sarah cox. It was the most laid back car buying experience I have ever had dealing with daniel. From start to finish it was a no hassle no nonsense approach which lead to a very pleasent car buying experience. The car was as stated in the advert and anything that i was not happy with daniel sorted it out for me before I took delivery. All in all a great experience.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/01/17

    Thankyou for your Review Michael, was a pleasure doing business, Hope your enjoying your new Range Rover & enjoy all the exciting trips you have planned this year!


  • 5

    Great garage to do business with.

    By Steve W on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stressor ee experience. Daniel was outstanding in the way he dealt with my purchase nothing was too much trouble and I will definitely use Sarah Cox motors again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/01/17

    Thankyou for your kind words Steve Enjoy your new Mercedes CLS.


  • 5

    Honest and professional, highly recommen

    By Geoffrey D on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and professional, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By Keith M on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ive just bought my second car in 2 years form Daniel & Mark Cox I can't say enough regards the service that these guys have given me. I will always recommend Sarah Cox Cars Ltd to anyone

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/01/17

    Keith business with you and Sarah is always a pleasure, thank you for your repeat business. Enjoy your Porsche 911 Turbo!