play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 339 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Nigel C on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, resolved small issue efficiently Many Thanks


  • 5

    Experience buying my car

    By Luke P on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car I purchased, Had a pleasant experience purchasing the car and found the staff to be both friendly and helpful. The one improvement that could have been made would have been a cleaner interior of the car due to some areas been missed. Other than that , this is an excellent company with a great selection of cars in all price ranges and would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic all around.

    By James S on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’d heard of Sarah Cox before but never dealt with them. I was pleaseantly surprised with the swift communications via email to start with. I then took my car for a valuation which was done on the spot, no waiting no setting any other dates. I purchased the car I was interested in and drove it away the same day. Everything was quick and easy and the customer service from the staff was brilliant. Thanks guys for such a fantastic experience.


  • 5

    No pressure, our sort people

    By David T on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was very good, no pressure atall, no sale chatter, very relaxed. Really down to earth people. We will be going back to them again, well worth the travel


  • 5

    Honda civic type r ep3

    By Kevin E on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming they pass you the key and let you have a good look around the car without any hassle


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover Sport.

    By Dave R on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent unstressed way to choose test and buy a car. No pressure at all. Very friendly sales people.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/07/18

    Thanks Dave, you were a pleasure to deal with, enjoy your new Range Rover.


  • 5

    Good experience, very happy with service

    By Paul S on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable car buying experience, not pushy, let me look around and take car on test drive at my leisure, good trade in price on my old car and great price on the one bought, would buy here again.


  • 5

    5 star car buying experience

    By Emma B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great salesmen who are not pushy at all. Relaxed yet professional. Can't do enough for you. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/07/18

    Thanks Emma you guys were great to do business with - see you in a couple of years for the R8 :)


  • 5

    Perfect in every way.

    By Julie H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We arrived on spec and it was no problem both the person who took me out and the saleman were very helpful. Initially allowing the car to sell itself then being able to answer any queries honestly. The test drive was great and gave me the confidence to purchase my first automatic vehicle.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 13/07/18

    Thankyou for your great review Julie, glad to hear you are enjoying your first automatic car - the Audi Q3 is a great car i'm sure you will love it for years to come.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with the team at Sarah Cox

    By Stuart M on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasurable, friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend.