play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A hidden Gem!!

    By Jon J on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just as you are losing faith with car dealers and their dodgy sales persons along comes this gem of a place Sarah Cox Cars!! Met the owner and salesman Daniel who were thoroughly nice people. I had arranged to see a car and was given the key and left alone to have a look around it and go for a test drive. No pressure tactics at all!! The whole transaction from start to finish went very smoothly. Prior to buying this car i stood in the middle of a BMW dealership in Derby looking to buy a car and not one person could be bothered to even say hello!! So happy I didn't give them my money!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 14/03/18

    Hi Jon thanks for the nice words and being a pleasure to do business with, enjoy your Bmw cabriolet and see you next time thankyou


  • 5

    Brought bmw 3 series m sport

    By Tim H on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite salesman will be using them again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 14/03/18

    Cheers Tim enjoy


  • 5

    Audi A5 3.0 Quattro

    By Ashley W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very friendly people and reasonably priced!


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Lee W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this place thanks for a smooth and relaxed experience


  • 5

    Purchase of Mitsubishi ASX

    By Mark S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy going and relaxed showroom staff, no pressure salesperson , straightforward negotiation and purchase , just how buying a car should be


  • 5

    Friendly with no pressure sales

    By Dieter S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful , No pressure from salespeople. It was a nice experience 😁


  • 5

    Sarah Cox cars - review

    By Mark C on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set of people, good customer service and a fantastic eclectic range of vehicles, well worth a visit


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa Jayne C on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional and non-pushy service. Highly recommended if looking for good value for money.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By David B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with very polite and experience d sales team would definitely use again


  • 5

    New car purchase!

    By Elaine M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming, no pressure whilst looking at great selection of cars, opportunity to test drive whatever you liked. Then it was a quick and efficient and easy purchase!