play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sought after range of cars

    By Christopher B on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from this specialist Independant who sources hard to find prestige sports luxury and generally hard to find models. Good attention from Daniel whose franchise training is now all forgotten and good old fashioned customer service is now his forte. If you want to see used cars ranging from Smart cars which incidentally we bought to Bentley's and Masserati's then it's well worth a look. We do have an issue with the car but I am this will hopefully be resolved soon.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our new family car from this garage. Very happy with the car. Would recommend this garage for a relaxed and helpful approach, with none of the usual awkward salesman nonsense. We dealt with Daniel who is laid back and seems a genuinely nice chap. Very straight forward transaction and we part x'd our car too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Part-ex ... Bentley for Focus RS

    By Pete H on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an Excellent experience at Sarah Cox Cars, Daniel was extremely helpful from the start. He even sorted the transfer of my private plate onto the new car.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Debbie W on 20 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy customer, after having had a bad experience from buying from car dealers before I admit I was a little nervous at first. I drove from Essex to see the car and was impressed with the service I received, no hard sell and a straight talking honest approach, the staff couldn't do enough to help. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again .


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Michael B on 29 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Made buying a car a stress free, relaxed and enjoyable experience. No pushy sales tactics. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    What buying a car should be like - 5 stars

    By LAURENCE H on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This week had the pleasure of buying a fresh Jaguar XF from this excellent garage. Superb condition vehicle exactly as described with good friendly staff to deal with. Daniel is a credit to the profession offering a personal service without any pressure being applied. A wonderful selection of cars too ranging from the unusual to the most high tech. Buy with confidence from this dealer, you will not be disappointed. Good luck to Sarah Cox cars and I hope you continue to flourish.


  • 5

    Superb buying experience

    By Andrew D on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Sarah Cox Cars only reinforces the reviews already made. Very amiable and customer focused team. I was able to take the car for an unaccompanied test drive, even told I could bring it home to show my wife!!! A very good trade in price offered on my current car. I did buy the car (Audi TT Roadster) and found the whole buying experience a pleasure. No pressure to buy or "salesman lingo", just honest, decent chaps. I'll certainly return to Sarah Cox Cars when looking for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, A++ communication - recommended

    By Lex R on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Have recently purchased a Land Rover 3 TDi 2.7 from Sarah Cox cars, dealt with a gentleman called Daniel, needless to say they went above and beyond with customer care, few issues become apparent 2/3 weeks after owning the vehicle and Daniel was proactive in resolving the issues local to where I live. Would defiantly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly Recommened

    By Ian l on 29 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to thank everyone at Sarah Cox and especially Daniel who made me feel relaxed and free of any high pressure selling. Daniel enabled me to complete my purchase on the same day whilst trading in my own vehicle which included road tax,insurance help and transfer of personal number plate all completed within an hour. I would also like to Sarah Cox for forwarding some personal effects that was left in my car. I would also like to thank Everton for helping me and the nice chat.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/02/17

    Thankyou for your review Ian, Enjoy the new Mercedes!


  • 5

    Excellent dealership and stress free experience!

    By Jonathan T on 21 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Kia Sportage from Sarah Cox cars and I have to say this was one of the most stress free smooth transactions I have made. Daniel was fantastic, he had kept the vehicle for me and was really helpful and non-pushy. The customer service was excellent and the vehicle I purchased was at a great price and was exactly as described. I saw the reviews on the internet about this dealership, I travelled 2 1/2 hrs from Lancashire to make the purchase and was not disappointed. Would I use Sarah Cox cars again? Absolutely. I am retiring in 5 years - I will have a bigger budget of £40000 for a vehicle and Sarah Cox cars will definitely get my custom. If your thinking of buying a new vehicle look no further than Sarah Cox cars and ask for Daniel!