play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The lotus experience!!

    By Richard E on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service friendly and very helpfully.Bought an Audi a5 convertible from here when we came to pick it up we had a little sit in the £47 grand lotus! Easy to get in but I had to be hauled out!! Really friendly guy helped us..a pleasure to do business with and enjoying my lovely new audi!


  • 5

    Friendly service, good value.

    By Philip J on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. We brought our 1 month old and they accommodated us really well. Nice, clean showroom. Good value. Drive away the same day.


  • 5

    Excellent - no hesitation in recommending them

    By Dr Simon P on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The reviews of this place are true: relaxed and reasonable. I would definitely buy from them again. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman Purchase

    By Stephen O on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    New indoor vehicle site very nice for viewing sale cars.Selection of old and fairly new all looked very good. Mark and Daniel very pleased with there service would recommend to any one buying there vehicles very nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Awesome, kind and honest.

    By Norman D on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome car dealership. Car was exactly as described. No pressure to buy. Was picked up from the train station. Can't recommend them enough. Such a refreshing change from the usual salesman patter.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By Andrew P on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a particular sort of car and had visited several dealers. I had spoken to Daniel on the phone and he was very helpful and we made a appointment to go and view the car. As soon as we turned up we were made to feel welcome and at no point were pressured into a sale. I was given the keys to the car and told to go on a test drive and go as far as I needed which I felt was really great. I got a great deal for a great car that i wanted. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to start with Sarah Cox Cars.


  • 5

    Best place to go for your new car

    By Pawel S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Totally stressless transaction. I felt like I was buing a car from my best mate and I mean it. If you go for a car check out this place first!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Michael S on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice crv good price and top quality people to deal with deal sealed a1


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Paul T on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine man the car was as described no pressure what you take as long as you like to look round and a test drive would definitely buy again a fat man


  • 5

    Very Good

    By James E on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition when I picked it up. They had kept it clean and gave it a complementary oil change too. The staff were very friendly. They helped me set up my tax and made my buying experience enjoyable. It’s not always easy parting with money but I knew it was going to a trusted company. The car is still running well and am happy with the purchase and experience overall.