play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, relaxed, helpful car dealer.

    By Emma H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen are very different from your normal pushy car salesmen. They have a friendly laidback attitude, help you where you need help and make the car buying experience easy. I would recommend to anyone buying a car to visit this garage.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/11/16

    Thankyou for your business Emma, hope your enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Just great deal. Everyone happy .

    By Norman G on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with .no pressure sale and immeadiate test drive nothing hidden a great deal all round thanks .car exceptionally valeted on collection

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/11/16

    Thankyou for your business and kind review


  • 5

    Would be happy to recommend them.

    By Albert H on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the process. I traveled from Ireland to purchase a car and was collected from airport and facilitated at every stage by friendly and efficient staff. I would be happy to recommend them to others and do business with them again when next changing cars.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/11/16

    Thankyou for your kind review & for travelling all the way from Ireland


  • 5

    Friendly and great to deal with.

    By Steven D on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had my Jaguar for 2 weeks now that I bought from Sarah Cox Cars and had no problems at all. The guys there are great to deal with and talk to, they gave me a good price for my trade in which kept both of us happy and even included a service with the sale. All in all, a pleasant and easy experience and would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/11/16

    Thanks for your review Steven was a true pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Paul C on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Fiesta ST from Sara Cox Cars, 1st class service, Daniel and Mark were great to deal with, not pushy in any way, cannot recommend them highly enough, they put main dealers to shame! keep up the great work!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/11/16

    Thanks for your kind words Paul, hope your enjoying the added power :)


  • 5

    Buying a car and trading in my old one .

    By Nicola S on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car three weeks ago on my birthday! 10th October. Very pleased with my car, staff very friendly and would use this garage again! Thank you Sarah cox garage


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Barbara C on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon, love the jaguar, Mark and his team were professional helpful and friendly , would happily travel the 200 miles to do business with them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 24/10/16

    A BIG Thank you from all of us. Glad your enjoying your new premium used Jaguar.


  • 5

    fantastic way to by a car

    By Tony H on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Sarah Cox cars, soon found the car that i had seen online, very soon i was out on test drive, not the usual main dealer type of test drive ( off the forecourt up to the first round about, around it then back to dealership !) i was given the keys and told to take it for a drive where ever i wanted, on my return I then able to futher look around the car with out any pushy sales person wanting to do the deal there and then, once I had made my mind up that the cars was right, we were quickly given a price for the trade in i had( better then a previous offer only a few days before at a main dealer!) and given the chance to look through the cars paper work, I need a tow bar fitted to the car i was buying this was dealt with by sarah Cox cars, no trouble at all, i was given a cost for this and they sorted the rest- Brilliant on the day i was collecting the car it was straight forward, turn up in my old car, 30 mins later drive off in my new car, that simple


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Roger H on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to buying a car from Sarah Cox cars was a first rate experience. Daniel was right on the case sorting and fettling to make all go smoothly. Thank you.


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Adrian T on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service, no pressure selling and a great price. Took the car away that day, what more can you ask for. Top notch stuff gents. Thankyou.