play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 339 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Jude B on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful trusting staff. Cars are immaculate. Would highly recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars, great customer service. 5 star.

    By Stephanie W on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say a very easy, stressfree way of buying a new car. From the moment I contacted Dan regarding a car that he had for sale I felt like I would be buying from the right person. As a lady sometimes going into a car showroom can be quite daunting, not at Sarah Cox cars, Dan made me feel at ease as soon as I arrived, he left me to look over the car and go for a test drive. I was able to ask any questions I had and have them answered. There was no pressure at any point and I just love my new car. I have recommended Dan at Sarah Cox cars to a few of my friends already and I will continue to recommend to anyone wanting a decent car at a very competitive price with great after sales care. Thank you Dan for everything. I will definately be back :) I will most certainly be back for my next car and maybe just maybe Chris might be back for the rs3!! Keep up the great work :)


  • 5

    A fair price for a very good car

    By Paul T on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from two knowledge and helpfull gentleman.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Jonathan H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, allowed me to look at my leisure no pressure selling and was able to have honest conversations with the staff. Would recommend and will be looking there when i decide to change cars again


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Salma S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy transaction, no pressure, very helpful


  • 5

    very happy

    By Simon K on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very affiicant ,friendly and professional would recommend to anyone buying a car.my experience was 100% and would definitely buy again,


  • 5

    A hidden Gem!!

    By Jon J on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just as you are losing faith with car dealers and their dodgy sales persons along comes this gem of a place Sarah Cox Cars!! Met the owner and salesman Daniel who were thoroughly nice people. I had arranged to see a car and was given the key and left alone to have a look around it and go for a test drive. No pressure tactics at all!! The whole transaction from start to finish went very smoothly. Prior to buying this car i stood in the middle of a BMW dealership in Derby looking to buy a car and not one person could be bothered to even say hello!! So happy I didn't give them my money!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 14/03/18

    Hi Jon thanks for the nice words and being a pleasure to do business with, enjoy your Bmw cabriolet and see you next time thankyou


  • 5

    Brought bmw 3 series m sport

    By Tim H on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite salesman will be using them again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 14/03/18

    Cheers Tim enjoy


  • 5

    Audi A5 3.0 Quattro

    By Ashley W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very friendly people and reasonably priced!


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Lee W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this place thanks for a smooth and relaxed experience