play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 339 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Mitsubishi ASX

    By Mark S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy going and relaxed showroom staff, no pressure salesperson , straightforward negotiation and purchase , just how buying a car should be


  • 5

    Friendly with no pressure sales

    By Dieter S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful , No pressure from salespeople. It was a nice experience 😁


  • 5

    Sarah Cox cars - review

    By Mark C on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set of people, good customer service and a fantastic eclectic range of vehicles, well worth a visit


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa Jayne C on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional and non-pushy service. Highly recommended if looking for good value for money.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By David B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with very polite and experience d sales team would definitely use again


  • 5

    New car purchase!

    By Elaine M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming, no pressure whilst looking at great selection of cars, opportunity to test drive whatever you liked. Then it was a quick and efficient and easy purchase!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Edward T on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service next to non and definitely going back again for my next car.


  • 5

    Pleasant easy transaction- thank you!

    By Joy C on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was an easy and honest transaction. They weren’t pushy, they honoured their word on several issues, and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    great ,they gave top price on px no fuss no bother

    By Christopher L on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    it was great they let us look at the car with out bothering us, we took it a test drive on our own, just was not pushy at all great service.


  • 5

    Chevrolet Captiva

    By Richard B on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with out pushy sales staff. Excellent package included removing scratches and year mot plus 3 month warranty. Would highly recommend.