play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very helpful

    By Jean S on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service very willing to help with any problems,

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for taking the time to review your experience and many thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and easy to deal with

    By Clive Robert F on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    No problem with recommending this business, as with other positive reviews here i found them very friendly and honest without any pressure to buy. Took the car i was looking at for two extended test drives and independent inspection and settled on a very fair hassle free deal. Have been driving the car 2 months now and it is flawless.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your kind review Clive, i am glad to hear 2 months down the line you are happy.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ben S on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, manager was very honest and competent, and provided all the assurances needed when making such a purchase. I bought a well-priced decent car that I am really happy with.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou Ben for your kind review.


  • 5

    Great dealership and highly recommended

    By Jaspal Singh J on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the outset Daniel was honest and upfront and that was even before i even saw the car. He genuinely valued my old car on its merit and stuck to his original PX price quoted after seeing and test driving my car. I can genuinely say it made buying the the GTI he had for sale a pleasurable experience and we both knew i was getting a cracking car. Which other dealers would let you take your time and look over the car and even let you even go for a test drive at your own leisure! Thanks Daniel and all the rest of the guys at Sarah Cox, you have left a good and memorable car buying experience with me.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your kind review, hope you are enjoying the extra power :)


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air.

    By Keith M on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, easy going , no pressure, car ready and prepared ,overall a nice experience. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Many thanks for your kind review. Enjoy!


  • 5

    A good business model

    By David M on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at an A6, didnt fully intend on purchasing but it was a stunner. Due to the relaxed environment, courteous staff and Daniel the sales reps pleasant demenour. ..we bought it. We were there for about 3 hours, in that time they appeared to sell 2 cars, we also saw other customers interested in various cars. In regard to the A6..so far so good..didnt feel like we were ripped off but of course the guys are in it to win it so there was a degree of bartering but it wasn't ardous by any means. Good service and a set of nice guys.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your kind review David, I'm sure we shall see you again - hopefully next time we can achieve 5/5 stars :)


  • 5

    Very happy evoque owner

    By Ros S on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    RR Evoque Dynamic manual 2014. My dream car since 2011, out of my reach to buy brand new. this year I had £30k (at a stretch) so searched for months for a low mileage, pristine preowned one. I viewed overpriced cars at LR dealers in swanky showrooms who would not drop their prices or offer me a fair p/x for my car. I'd seen an advert for a fairly priced, low mileage model but was extremely hesitant about spending this amount of money, buying from a general car sales garage, that was some distance from me. Well, i fell in love with the car at first sight, i was left alone to check it over thoroughly, I was then given the keys and told 'take it out' on my own WOW! obviously nothing to hide here, fantastic unmarked condition. and on top of that, i was offered a very fair p/x on mine. No hard sales, totally honest and straightforward - no hesitation in recommending to anyone and everyone. 1 month on = all good:) Thank you - so very, very happy

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your great review on this site, and on other sites Ros, was great to deal with you and i am sure we will see you in the future if you decide to change your Evoque. Enjoy


  • 5

    Excellent brilliant what more can I say

    By Peter David S on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys were brilliant let you look at the vehicle no pressure to hurry their vehicles were lean well prepared nothing was to much trouble would certainly use again and recommend them to my friends

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your kind words


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael B on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed atmosphere with no salesmen pressurising you, the salesman who attend to my wife and i was Daniel a pleasant young man who put you at eas straight away. The deal for a part exchange vehicle was carried out without any fuss at all. Thank you for that Daniel.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your review. Life to short for pressure :_)


  • 5

    Good. No pressure from the sales team.

    By James B on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly but professional service. Helpful, informative, we were given a good deal on the vehicle we purchased. The vehicle was cleaned thoroughly. Would deal with them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou James, hope you are enjoying your new car