play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 339 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By katie amelia D on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff, they were extremely helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 06/11/19

    Thanks Katie for your great 5* review


  • 5

    Made buying my Audi Q5 a really nice experience

    By graham P on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi Q5 with full service history.The guys were great to deal with in a no pressure environment.They also worked out a great part exchange price on my old car plus the Q5 was an excellent price as well.When I picked up my new car it was prepared like it had just come out of An Audi showroom .All in all I would rate my experience as 5stars .

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/10/19

    Thanks Graham for your great 5 star review, was a pleasure to sell you your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By sonia D on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought the vehicle but the experience was good at the point of purchase. I felt listened to.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 04/10/19

    Thanks Sonia, Hope you enjoy the new car & i'm sure we will see you again when your son wants to change, Thankyou


  • 5

    Straightforward honest approach

    By margaret H on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were straight forward and fair - they assessed the worth of my car for part ex on the back of an honest description and did not quibble when they saw the vehicle. They were helpful and welcoming even though I arrived far later than I had anticipated on a Friday afternoon. All in all a great experience.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 04/10/19

    Thanks Margaret for your 5 star review, hope your enjoying the new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By craig S on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Booked my appointment to look at car and arrived later that day so had a look around the car and then we took it for a test drive liked it so paid a deposit arranged to pick it up the following week went to pick it up had a few issues which was sorted out while we waited was asked to inspect it which I did then did paperwork while this was being done my car was given full tank off fuel for the inconvenience which was an surprise really happy with my new BMW X1 m sport so thanks to everyone at Sarah cox cars well done and keep up the good work. Regards Craig

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 04/10/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to reviewing your recent purchase Craig, firstly i am sorry there was a couple of issues when you came to collect your new car, i understand this is not ideal however i'm glad we could sort these whilst the paperwork was being completed and turn this negative into a 5 star review, much appreciated. A great car you purchased and i hope you are both enjoying it. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By michael P on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience buying my new car.. no pressure to buy, test drive for as long as you want.. Arrived at 9am and left with my new car at 12.15pm. Car was exactly as described

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 27/09/19

    Enjoy the new X3 Mick pleasure to do business, thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ingrid B on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, and very quick sale with professional service and sale.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 21/09/19

    Thankyou Ingrid


  • 5

    Excellent 5star

    By dean C on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxing no pressure or in your face Hassall. You can wonder around at your own pace. Very polite and professional. Would recommend to anyone . Many thanks .. Dean


  • 5

    Smooth, stress free purchase

    By vicky M on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Following a number of telephone conversations, my husband, son and I drove the 1 and a half hours to the show room, which is very easy to find. The car we were interested in was outside ready for us to look at. After looking over the car we were able to take the car for a test drive. At no point during our visit did we feel pressurised. We dealt with Daniel who was a genuinely nice man who was very helpful and offered us a good deal which we shook on. The paper work was completed stress free and quickly and we then drove away with our new car. I would highly recommend visiting this company if you are looking for a car. We will definitely be back in the future. Thank you to Daniel and the rest of the team, pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Great people, facility and vehicles.

    By lex W on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really welcoming place with really friendly staff. A very clean and tidy facility with a great range of very well-kept vehicles. The staff were always on hand to offer guidance but also gave me all the time I needed to inspect the vehicle without hurrying or distracting. Good honest people, would highly recommend.