play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Salma S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy transaction, no pressure, very helpful


  • 5

    very happy

    By Simon K on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very affiicant ,friendly and professional would recommend to anyone buying a car.my experience was 100% and would definitely buy again,


  • 5

    A hidden Gem!!

    By Jon J on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just as you are losing faith with car dealers and their dodgy sales persons along comes this gem of a place Sarah Cox Cars!! Met the owner and salesman Daniel who were thoroughly nice people. I had arranged to see a car and was given the key and left alone to have a look around it and go for a test drive. No pressure tactics at all!! The whole transaction from start to finish went very smoothly. Prior to buying this car i stood in the middle of a BMW dealership in Derby looking to buy a car and not one person could be bothered to even say hello!! So happy I didn't give them my money!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 14/03/18

    Hi Jon thanks for the nice words and being a pleasure to do business with, enjoy your Bmw cabriolet and see you next time thankyou


  • 5

    Brought bmw 3 series m sport

    By Tim H on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite salesman will be using them again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 14/03/18

    Cheers Tim enjoy


  • 5

    Audi A5 3.0 Quattro

    By Ashley W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very friendly people and reasonably priced!


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Lee W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this place thanks for a smooth and relaxed experience


  • 5

    Purchase of Mitsubishi ASX

    By Mark S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy going and relaxed showroom staff, no pressure salesperson , straightforward negotiation and purchase , just how buying a car should be


  • 5

    Friendly with no pressure sales

    By Dieter S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful , No pressure from salespeople. It was a nice experience 😁


  • 5

    Sarah Cox cars - review

    By Mark C on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set of people, good customer service and a fantastic eclectic range of vehicles, well worth a visit


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa Jayne C on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional and non-pushy service. Highly recommended if looking for good value for money.