play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought two cars and will buy more

    By Ricardo D on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place to deal with, bought two cars and the service and after service was great. the cars were cleaned when we bought them and true to the advert. Team were friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend them to anyone that asks.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Steve J on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great place to deal with will use again no pushy sales people


  • 5

    5* service

    By Kylie M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service nothing is too much trouble with these guys, wont use any other car dealership in the future, fantastic thanku :)


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Samuel C on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service. Not at all pushy, allowed plenty of time to look around.


  • 5

    Excellent establishment that really care!

    By Steven M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Used car buying as it should be! Wonderful show room, everything was great from start to finish and would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Ian W on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. No pushy salesman just a polite friendly environment.


  • 5

    Good experience with scc

    By Adao V on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place and friendly . I got my first car from Sarah Cox 2 years ago and now went back to buy 2 cars again because the service is really good and Daniel is a great guy and if there is any issues with the cars they always ready to help . I strong recommend scc .


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Kelly R on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I bought a car from Sarah Cox and the experience couldn't have been any better. We was offered a fair price for our current car in part exchange for the car we were buying. Unfortunately on the way to exchange cars we had an issue with the exhaust but we were still offered the same price they didn't take any money off the exchange price they offered. Daniel was absolutely fantastic and exen sorted out our tax on the DVLA website. Everything from start to finish was first-rate. Would definitely buy from Sarah Cox again if we needed another car and I would absolutely recommend to all.


  • 5

    Travelled from Ireland - great car, great service

    By Daniel M on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found a BMW I liked the look of online and spoke to Daniel about it - very knowledgeable and helpful from the outset. As I was travelling from Ireland, I needed to be certain in the car I was looking at before travelling and having looked at other reviews and the calibre of the other stock it eased my mind. The guys agreed to pick me up at the airport which I was very grateful of as it sped up the process and gave me time to make the early ferry home. The car - a 330d which can be a struggle to find a good value example of online - was presented brilliantly and lived up to my high expectations. I would have no reservations recommending the guys to anyone, and would love to deal with them again. Mark and both of the Daniels were equally helpful and accommodating - great guys all round. Keep up the good work lads!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 28/04/18

    Thankyou Daniel for making such the long journey over from Ireland which many of you seem to be doing at the moment, a pleasure to do business with you also. Thankyou


  • 5

    All sorted!

    By Iain L on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Communication was superb from the off, spoke to both Sales representatives,very friendly and courteous. Test drove the car, they leave you alone to this. Small problem encountered with the vehicle, all sorted very satisfactorily before I collected the vehicle. Thank you. I thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 28/04/18

    Thankyou Iain for your review, and thankyou for your patience whilst we dealt with a small problem you found on your test drive. See you next time!