play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership

    By John C on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very friendly and helpful allowed me plenty of time on my own to look over the car, when I was ready I had a great test drive and they answered all my questions. I’m very pleased with the car I bought and they gave me a very good price for my trade in car. Highly recommended and I would definitely buy from Sarahcoxcars again!!!! John Cozins


  • 5

    Good car well priced would happily recommend.

    By Michael John W on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication with this dealer. We travelled 230 miles round trip, vehicle was worth it. Very friendly and genuine sales . Very satisfied with vehicle prep. and condition. Great part exchange deal, would recommend.


  • 5

    The Sarah cox experience

    By Robert S on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We saw an advert for the car we where looking for so went to Sarah cox to see it the car was exactly as described beautifully presented to us by a no pressure salesman who was polite and suitably informed about the vehicle


  • 5

    Very Helpful.

    By Neil C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair in the negotiations. Quick and painless process.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/01/18

    Thankyou for your feedback, i hope you and your family enjoy the new car - hopefully the drives will be more peaceful now with the rear entertainment!


  • 5

    Great Transaction, Professional and Responsive

    By Russell S on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a beautiful VW Camper from Sarah Cox - who came recommended by some guys local to the area. From the initial contact via Autotrader through some queries regarding spec and terms of business, all the way to the deposit and purchase 1 week later I cannot fault the approach, responsiveness (at all hours!!!) to emails / queries, and - ultimately - the quality of the vehicle. As described, sold in a friendly, no pressure manner with a fantastic 'indoor' show room. I cannot fault my experience at Sarah Cox - and would recommend without a doubt. Straight, sensible, and utterly professional in all aspects.


  • 5

    Simple, Professional, Excellent

    By John F on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Great Fit Panda from Sarah Cox Motors, the whole transaction from start to end was both simple and a pleasure. I am really pleased with the quality of the car and will check back with them next time I require a vehicle. Given the choice and condition of their stock available I am sure that I will be able to find something that I would be interested in.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 14/01/18

    Glad your enjoying you panda 100hp a very nice rare car, enjoy it :)


  • 5

    Great service and very knowledgeable.

    By Christopher G on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They weren't pushy and allowed plenty of time to thoroughly examine the car and take it for a test drive. They were also knowledgeable about the car and could answer all the questions we had prior to purchase. A very friendly place and I would definitely recommend them to fellow car buyers.


  • 5

    Brilliant Seller, will be returning for my next 1.

    By David H on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase made with no sales pitch or any people watching over you. I was left to view the car at my own pace and then given the keys to take it for a test drive alone, which is a great help and really let's you try everything out without feeling stupid.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 01/01/18

    Thankyou for your great review David, it was a pleasure doing business


  • 5

    The lotus experience!!

    By Richard E on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service friendly and very helpfully.Bought an Audi a5 convertible from here when we came to pick it up we had a little sit in the £47 grand lotus! Easy to get in but I had to be hauled out!! Really friendly guy helped us..a pleasure to do business with and enjoying my lovely new audi!


  • 5

    Friendly service, good value.

    By Philip J on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. We brought our 1 month old and they accommodated us really well. Nice, clean showroom. Good value. Drive away the same day.