play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 389 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jamie C on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Very nice people that don’t pressure you into buying like most car salesmen. Very happy with the price for my new car and got a good price on my px. Can’t fault this garage will definitely be back again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/07/20

    Thankyou for your review Jamie, Absolutley pristine Tiguan you have purchased there, see you guys next time


  • 5

    experiment

    By damnius V on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very nice and polite people. I highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/07/20

    I'm glad it was worth the long long drive for you and thankyou for being such happy customers


  • 5

    😁😁😁😁😁 excellent

    By jennifer S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful no pressure selling and what ever car you are after if they had it ,you'd go no further .because there car's are immaculate spotless inside and out .we are ever happy with the car the service a 5 star company

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 17/07/20

    5 stars and 5 smiles can't ask for anymore than that :) Thankyou


  • 5

    A great hassle free buying experience

    By jim H on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, no haggling from Daniel. Overall first class! I would absolutely recommend Sarah Cox!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/07/20

    Thanks Jim enjoy your new Porsche, was our pleasure to upgrade your current Porsche!


  • 5

    Highly recommend all aspects of the sale

    By andrew M on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff, excellent customer service, no pressure to make a decision.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 24/06/20

    Thankyou for a great 5 star review, was a pleasure meeting you all and selling you your third BMW 2 series! we wish you all the best, until next time Thankyou


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air!!

    By barnaby H on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a few months for a Land Rover Discovery without success, I found one at Sarah Cox cars. They were a pleasure to deal with and couldn’t have been more helpful. Everyone I dealt with was polite and couldn’t do enough for me. Due to COVID 19 they let me test drive the car on my own. They offered a discount on the listed price and even arranged for the windows to be tinted for me before I collected it. I’ve had the vehicle just over a week now and I couldn’t be happier with it. Thanks for a great car buying experience , will definitely be recommending you.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/06/20

    Thanks Barnaby for your fantastic review, was a pleasure to do business. Thankyou


  • 5

    Dream came true

    By ana L on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelente attendance. Amazing people. Thanks all the best.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 17/06/20

    Im glad we helped your dreams to come true Ana, it was a joy to sell you your dream car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Great place to purchase a vehicle

    By andrew B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service great staff very pleased with my purrchase .

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/06/20

    Thanks for you review Andy a great bargain golf you purchased there hope it earns you good money for your delivery’s


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Kamran R on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Great staff and gave me a good part exchange price.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/06/20

    Kamran Thankyou for your review, purchasing through click and collect through the lockdown was thought for all but I’m glad you were so happy with your new golf gtd


  • 5

    Bmw 7 series

    By robbie A on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was great, honest description of the car made things very easy from the start. Not local but worth the journey.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/05/20

    Thankyou Robbie for taking the time to review, 5 Stars are always appreciated :) glad it was worth your near 4 hour drive to us, was a pleasure meeting you. I wish you and your soon to be extended family the best of health.