play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 374 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By richard T on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have bought from Sarah Cox Cars. Great quality and great service.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Hi Richard, thankyou for your review & thankyou for returning to us for your second car, you and your wife have been a delight to do business with again!


  • 5

    Great service, excellent cars available

    By michael H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great cars available, they are as exactly described. Staff are excellent and easy to deal with. Would I return to buy another car, yes 100% sure


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa Limited Edition

    By jack H on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought this Corsa for our 17 year old son. There was no pressure with the buying experience and the guys were obliging and helpful. We questioned one or two items and these were rectified with no argument. On returning home we found the speakers to the radio were not working and, again, they rectified the problem while we waited . Really good service and would recommend. Thanks.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou for your review, all reviews are greatly appreciated, it was a pleasure to provide your son with his first car and we also found you a very nice family to do business with so thankyou too. See you next time!


  • 5

    Ready for a change of car

    By rachel R on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our first time visit to the garage Welcomed by great staff On arrival. Very relaxed atmosphere . No pushy staff. Although u do need to book ahead for an appointment for entry system to garage, very secure Gated Garage. All Very approachable friendly guys. Got a excellent choice of variety of cars .from all prices from basic models to the top prestige cars . On return to purchase our car that we had chosen. It was fully cleaned ready to take. even sorted out the damaged key & one of the Alloyed's . Fabulous Professional service from Nathan on the day too with all our paperwork & keys . Couldn’t recommend them more. Will be returning when need a new car again. Thank you Rachel & Dean

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou Rachel & Dean for leaving a great 5 star review. Always nice to hear a customer is happy to return & you are welcome back anytime


  • 5

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Brilliant company

    By Oliver H on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff are brilliant, they did everything possible to make the deal simple. Second to none for customer service. No quibble with the trade in. I cannot recommend enough!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou for your kind words Oliver, very nice chap to deal with Top man


  • 5

    Excellent 5 stars *****

    By chris F on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish an enjoyable experience . Car buying as it should be ,very helpful friendly And patient staff .Would highly recommend to anyone

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thanks Chris - couldn't ask for a much better review Thankyou


  • 5

    Quality vehicles

    By richard P on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly staff, organized showroom layout & under cover. Would recommend to others & use the company again in the future.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Pleasure doing business Richard, see you next time


  • 5

    Buying a Range Rover

    By ronald C on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful service. Would recommend Sarah Cox to anybody 👍👍

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Very kind words Ron, Thankyou


  • 5

    First Class car buying experience!

    By Malcolm S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout our purchase of an XC 70 Volvo. Good honest helpful people. Very patient attitude throughout the duration of the deal..... We couldn't decide which car to buy as they were all wonderful value!! Well worth the 90 minute journey from South Yorkshire. We will definitely return for our next car.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou Malcolm & Nina, patience is a virtue, was glad to provide you your lovely new volvo. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By karen W on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou Karen, likewise a pleasure