play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiesta

    By michael T on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was helpful and patient, no pressure sell and no sales spiel. Pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    100 star 🌟 review (And I don’t normally review)

    By martin W on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    As you get older you prepare to be disappointed with things, then a lightning bolt out of the blue and your faith that there really are good people out there is restored. Audi A6 Avant Ultra purchased 24/04/19 better than pictures made it look instead of the other way round, part ex given over the phone honoured,and fair, excellent value to start with and car description spot on, no pressure selling in anyway, excellent indoor show room, really can’t recommend highly enough especially for a trade that gets such bad press. Many thanks guys next time I’m ready for a change I now how to find you, keep up the great work.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/04/19

    I think 6 starts out of 5 was the best we had achieved so far so 100 Stars is the new winner :) great review - Thankyou and was a absolute pleasure to meet and do business with yourself also, Thankyou.


  • 5

    Pleasant and straightforward

    By julia A on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and easy to deal with. I would happily buy from them again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/04/19

    Thankyou for your kind review


  • 5

    Good Value for money

    By tassaddaq N on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying a car from Sarah Cox, i bough a 2005 Honda civic in mint condition and really good value for money, was left to inspect the car, no pressure buying. Really friendly and helpful staff, Mark and Daniel were very professional. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/04/19

    Thankyou for your review and travelling so far, a gem of a car you bought there a great old car which you would struggle to replicate. Thankyou


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By julie W on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, really helpful with advice to ensure we found the car that was right for us. We really felt that the focus was on a great customer experience as opposed to squeezing maximum profit out of us. The car we bought is fabulous, only a week in but absolutely love it. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Straightforward Transaction

    By robert H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, straightforward easy process.


  • 5

    Car experience

    By phillip W on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault anything about buying a car here genuine people


  • 5

    Great service

    By Keith H on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived to view the car and were given a warm welcome. A new battery was required and fitted immediately. We weren’t rushed and had plenty of time to inspect and were permitted to test drive without supervision. When we returned to collect the car after our holiday it was all ready and the process was smooth. They even picked us up from the station. Our experience of their service has been very good. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Great Dealer In Nottingham

    By michael S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience no rush nice selection of cars and the sale and service they provided along with coffee was a joy to do business with.Car was ready on time well pleased


  • 5

    Faultless, stress free, brilliant service!!

    By darren S on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really nice people helped us with every step made things super easy, couldnt recommend them enough, will definitely look hear in the future before looking else were.