play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sought after range of cars

    By Christopher B on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from this specialist Independant who sources hard to find prestige sports luxury and generally hard to find models. Good attention from Daniel whose franchise training is now all forgotten and good old fashioned customer service is now his forte. If you want to see used cars ranging from Smart cars which incidentally we bought to Bentley's and Masserati's then it's well worth a look. We do have an issue with the car but I am this will hopefully be resolved soon.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our new family car from this garage. Very happy with the car. Would recommend this garage for a relaxed and helpful approach, with none of the usual awkward salesman nonsense. We dealt with Daniel who is laid back and seems a genuinely nice chap. Very straight forward transaction and we part x'd our car too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Part-ex ... Bentley for Focus RS

    By Pete H on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an Excellent experience at Sarah Cox Cars, Daniel was extremely helpful from the start. He even sorted the transfer of my private plate onto the new car.


  • 5

    Porsche 996

    By Richard K on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my old Porsche from Sarah Cox, happy for a Pre Purchase inspection and assisted in moving the car to the local specialist. All necessary works and papers tied together nicely, and car ready for collection on time for a long drive back home to Devon. A thanks to the guys at Sarah Cox.


  • 5

    Hundred percent

    By Colin & Angie M on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Range Rover from Sarah Cox Cars and were very pleased with the outcome. Mark and Daniel provided us with an extremely helpful and professional service making a simple and straightforward transaction -not to mention a super car!! . Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or indeed return ourselves in the future. Great to deal with genuine people. Good luck.


  • 5

    Great Garage excellent staff

    By Amanda M on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and a great garage. I purchased my Fiesta from them last week and I cant fault the car. Would highly recommend this place. Will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Best out there !

    By Jason G on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This company restored my faith in car sales. The customer service is the best I have ever experienced, from start to finish. Friendly group of people, will go above and beyond to make buying a car from them special experience, and hassle free. Finally found my dream car, after 3 months. These guys top of the bunch. Thank You


  • 5

    Excellent company and staff.

    By Jill R on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to recommend. Will be back for another purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Great expierence

    By Sean W on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and plenty helpful bought a car the was nice, clean and worked perfectly deffinetly worth going and buying from them ,will be buying from them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 15/12/18

    Thanks for the review Sean, great looking Volvo C30 you purchased!


  • 5

    Absolute first class buying experience

    By Stephen E on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Citroen Picasso described exactly as it was in the flesh ! Daniel and his team couldn’t be more helpful. No pressure to buy whatsoever . Bought the car on behalf of my parents , but when I need another one , this will be the first place I’ll come . Well worth the 100 mile round trip. Thanks again