play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 339 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By Jonathan H on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very straight-forward approach to selling cars, relaxed, honest and well-mannered. It was a pleasure to deal with Daniel and I have a car that is wonderful and at a good price. I would recommend Sarah Cox to anyone wishing to purchase a quality car at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon B on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service very easy to deal with i would certainly go back


  • 5

    Super, great, fantastic.

    By Gerald R on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my Mercedes GLA this morning from Daniel. Great experience from start to fininsh. Firstly the car was competively priced as I was told the spec I was looking for from a Mercedes dealership would cost me three thousand more. From test drive to telephone calls to collection the staff have been honest friendly and down to earth. The paperwork was a doddle and they also sent my personalised number plate form with the log book. Most importantly the car is superb. Cannot be happier with the experience. Would I buy from them again? From what I have seen they are choosy about what cars they take on and their car park is always full on the weekend. The answer is YES. Obviously doing something right. Thanks again team.


  • 5

    Fantastic, not a typical seller!

    By Matthew S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can only write positive things for this seller. Daniel responded to questions virtually instantly, and got the car ready for a test drive with no questions asked. The cleaning guys were also friendly and chatty - and did a wicked job on my new motor when I picked it up. There was no push to buy from any of the people there, something I'm not used to with traders! They also gave me a fair part exchange value for my old car, which is great also. Coffee is nice too haha Without a doubt, would buy from again. Five stars!


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Bahram G on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Golf R32 from Daniel. The whole process was completely painless and hassle-free. Very laid back sales approach, absolutely no hard sell. Let me take my time looking it over by myself, Daniel only came out to hand me some dealer plates and told me to take it out for as long as I wanted. Even the haggling over the price was quick and easy. Had a few issues with the car after a couple of weeks, but again these were dealt with swiftly and fairly. Sarah Cox seems to go out of their way to make sure the customer is completely happy with their purchase, something sorely lacking from a lot of places nowadays. I would wholeheartedly recommended them to anyone! One happy customer


  • 5

    Great Service, highly recommended

    By Jeff R on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as I would expect, this is the 4th car I have purchased through Sarah Cox Cars all of which have been a pleasant experience, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Best used car dealership.

    By Desmond J on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best motor car dealer i have ever bought a car from and i have bought quite a few in my life. The service and aftercare was exceptional , would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying.

    By Samuel C on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. I had slot of questions that was done over email. Really prompt and detailed responses. I was able to do the finance agreement and drive away the same day. There was an issue with a dead battery when I collected but rather than tell me it would be fine on the charge home they fitted a new battery whilst I waited to make sure that everything was perfect. Overall a great experience and hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Barry C on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy I was dealt with with no pressure which is always good when deciding to buy a car. And then when I was ready to buy the salesman was very helpful cheerful and professional made buying my new car very easy. Will recommend this garage to my friends and family

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/02/17

    Thankyou Barry for your kind review :) thank you for being a good laugh, makes the whole experience better for us both


  • 5

    Excellent hassle free service.

    By Andy W on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, cars are prepared to a high standard and are exactly as described. After a little negotiation I made the decision to buy a vehicle and the service was great, I was collected from the station by a very polite young man, we did the paperwork and I was on my way within30 minutes. I would have no hesitation in recommending Sarah Cox cars, excellent, polite and free from hassle. Thanks

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/10/16

    Top man Andy, Thankyou