play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good experience..

    By Mark B on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    As I'm sure it is for most of us buying second hand cars, we are somewhat nervous of over the top salesmen and making a huge mistake. I am pleased to say that the service I received was not based on hard sell and at no point did I feel under pressure. They sorted out my concerns with actions rather than words and I am extremely pleased with the car I have purchased. I recommend Sarah Cox cars most highly.


  • 5

    Sought after range of cars

    By Christopher B on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from this specialist Independant who sources hard to find prestige sports luxury and generally hard to find models. Good attention from Daniel whose franchise training is now all forgotten and good old fashioned customer service is now his forte. If you want to see used cars ranging from Smart cars which incidentally we bought to Bentley's and Masserati's then it's well worth a look. We do have an issue with the car but I am this will hopefully be resolved soon.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our new family car from this garage. Very happy with the car. Would recommend this garage for a relaxed and helpful approach, with none of the usual awkward salesman nonsense. We dealt with Daniel who is laid back and seems a genuinely nice chap. Very straight forward transaction and we part x'd our car too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Part-ex ... Bentley for Focus RS

    By Pete H on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an Excellent experience at Sarah Cox Cars, Daniel was extremely helpful from the start. He even sorted the transfer of my private plate onto the new car.


  • 5

    Our son’s new car

    By June L on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a small car for my son. The salesmen were as attentive and friendly as if we were buying one of their top end cars, no pressure, no ‘upselling ‘ just friendly, helpful people. I have no qualms recommending them whatever car you are after - it will most certainly be the first place we look when we upgrade our family car. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great service with a smile

    By Kevin C on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Returned from the USA after four years looking for a sporty estate car. Found exactly what I needed from Sarah Cox cars. Daniel was very helpful and came in on a Sunday bank holiday weekend so as I could collect the car. Great service and made the whole buying experince simple and easy. Thank you all.


  • 5

    5 starts not enough! More like 10*

    By Marta Z on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased Volvo XC60 online without viewing the car first. Had a call from seller who arranged viewing with me before eventually purchasing the car. Car in immaculate condition! My car was MOTed before driving off! RAC guarantee! Amazing cars to offer! Everything as in description. Definitely worth recommending to others!


  • 5

    Used BMW 320d Tourer

    By Richard E on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent people to deal with, honest and helpful. I would happily buy a car from them again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/04/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very relaxed atmosphere.

    By M H on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to view a car over the phone and when we arrived the car was outside and ready for us to look at. We were asked if we wanted a tea or a coffee and then handed the keys and told to take as long as we wanted and just to ask if we needed any help or had any questions. After this they offered a test drive in the local area and again there was no rushing or pressure from the staff. The car was exactly as they had described it and after a short chat in the office a deal was done. When we went to collect the car the next day they had even put some fuel in for our journey home, all in all a very relaxed, friendly and professional way to do business. Thanks Mark and Dan and all the staff.


  • 5

    Mercedes c220

    By Adam S on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with Professionals with no pushy saleman pestering every 2 minutes, they helped choose the best car for my needs and budget, Communication was excellent and a lovely car purchased, Would not hesitate to buy from them again.