play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 368 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Marie R on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been using Sarah for years, very trust worthy, had some lovely cars, stick with who I trust, had some bad experiences with car dealers in the passed. Would highly recommend, after sales are excellent, always gives a good trade in price.


  • 5

    Mercedes E Class

    By Ian H on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down from Lancashire after arranging a test drive. Allowed to put a small deposit to hold the car before viewing. On arrival I was met with friendly people and introduced to Daniel who then left me to look around the car with no pressure,all questions were answered. Took the car for a test drive and then purchased the car. A good experience and a nice Mercedes E class estate to drive home in.


  • 5

    Friendly, non pushy car sales garage ¿¿

    By Nicholas O on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 3 series BMW 2011 on 25/3/2017. after a phone call to set up the viewing we wasn't let down buy what we saw. After a family test drive we had decided it was the car for us, Mark & the staff were very welcoming, polite & didn't push like many a sales man do for a sale. Just how we like it ¿¿¿¿¿ To date the car is going well, We would definitely look at returning to purchase another car from Sarah Cox Car sales.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Navin T on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good staff and friendly


  • 5

    Genuine

    By Terence S on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice genuine people. Would recommend anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    No Hassle

    By Steve C on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car buying experience helped by polite and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Lovely way to spend A Saturday

    By Nigel M on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    In the words of an advert of long ago " nice people to do business with " Great tea as well ! and when buying a car in the future I would look at the cars they are offering for sale. Nigel M


  • 5

    1000% would buy another car from here.

    By Dipesh P on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From a car trader these guys are of high standard. Customer service, courteous, friendly and welcoming. 1000% recommended people to buy from Sarah cox cars.


  • 5

    Bmw m240i

    By David Stephen Q on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, helpful and great set of people, very trustworthy in the test drive too!! Would definitely recommend going to this garage.


  • 5

    Superbly helpful dealer

    By Richard G on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer centric experience. The car was exactly as described and the guys at the dealership were more than accommodating in helping me to get there. They clearly pride themselves in providing high quality vehicles so you can buy with confidence. Big thank you to Daniel for making the transaction exceptionally smooth from start to finish. The coffee provided is first rate also.