play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes c220

    By Adam S on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with Professionals with no pushy saleman pestering every 2 minutes, they helped choose the best car for my needs and budget, Communication was excellent and a lovely car purchased, Would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Porsche 996

    By Richard K on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my old Porsche from Sarah Cox, happy for a Pre Purchase inspection and assisted in moving the car to the local specialist. All necessary works and papers tied together nicely, and car ready for collection on time for a long drive back home to Devon. A thanks to the guys at Sarah Cox.


  • 5

    Hundred percent

    By Colin & Angie M on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Range Rover from Sarah Cox Cars and were very pleased with the outcome. Mark and Daniel provided us with an extremely helpful and professional service making a simple and straightforward transaction -not to mention a super car!! . Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or indeed return ourselves in the future. Great to deal with genuine people. Good luck.


  • 5

    Great Garage excellent staff

    By Amanda M on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and a great garage. I purchased my Fiesta from them last week and I cant fault the car. Would highly recommend this place. Will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Best out there !

    By Jason G on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This company restored my faith in car sales. The customer service is the best I have ever experienced, from start to finish. Friendly group of people, will go above and beyond to make buying a car from them special experience, and hassle free. Finally found my dream car, after 3 months. These guys top of the bunch. Thank You


  • 5

    Excellent company and staff.

    By Jill R on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to recommend. Will be back for another purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Great expierence

    By Sean W on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and plenty helpful bought a car the was nice, clean and worked perfectly deffinetly worth going and buying from them ,will be buying from them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 15/12/18

    Thanks for the review Sean, great looking Volvo C30 you purchased!


  • 5

    Absolute first class buying experience

    By Stephen E on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Citroen Picasso described exactly as it was in the flesh ! Daniel and his team couldn’t be more helpful. No pressure to buy whatsoever . Bought the car on behalf of my parents , but when I need another one , this will be the first place I’ll come . Well worth the 100 mile round trip. Thanks again


  • 5

    5 Stars all round!

    By Lee T on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant set of guys! Very friendly and approachable, nothing like the generic car sales persona. Gave us a great part exchange deal for our car and we drove off in our new car the same day. Also makes a nice change to see a variation of everyday cars, to classics, to high end performance cars within the same dealership. Fantastic place and fantastic service! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Why go to a main dealer?

    By Eddie L on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased I chose Sarah Cox Cars for my latest deal, very professional and friendly. Transaction was painless and I have gone away really happy. Thank you SCC. For my next car I will definitely be back!