play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure, our sort people

    By David T on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was very good, no pressure atall, no sale chatter, very relaxed. Really down to earth people. We will be going back to them again, well worth the travel


  • 5

    Honda civic type r ep3

    By Kevin E on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming they pass you the key and let you have a good look around the car without any hassle


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover Sport.

    By Dave R on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent unstressed way to choose test and buy a car. No pressure at all. Very friendly sales people.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/07/18

    Thanks Dave, you were a pleasure to deal with, enjoy your new Range Rover.


  • 5

    Good experience, very happy with service

    By Paul S on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable car buying experience, not pushy, let me look around and take car on test drive at my leisure, good trade in price on my old car and great price on the one bought, would buy here again.


  • 5

    5 star car buying experience

    By Emma B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great salesmen who are not pushy at all. Relaxed yet professional. Can't do enough for you. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/07/18

    Thanks Emma you guys were great to do business with - see you in a couple of years for the R8 :)


  • 5

    Perfect in every way.

    By Julie H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We arrived on spec and it was no problem both the person who took me out and the saleman were very helpful. Initially allowing the car to sell itself then being able to answer any queries honestly. The test drive was great and gave me the confidence to purchase my first automatic vehicle.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 13/07/18

    Thankyou for your great review Julie, glad to hear you are enjoying your first automatic car - the Audi Q3 is a great car i'm sure you will love it for years to come.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with the team at Sarah Cox

    By Stuart M on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasurable, friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Diahatsu copen

    By Lesley Ann H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly staff. organised everything so we could take it away that day.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 03/07/18

    you couldnt of timed your purchase better with all this sunshine!! Thankyou


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying at its best.

    By Alan H on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I searched for weeks to find the right car with no luck, we knew what we wanted and knew it was out there somewhere. All the cars we set out to look at had excellent write ups but sadly, on inspection turned out to be complete junk. We stumbled upon Sarah Cox Cars on the Internet and they were selling the exact type of car we were looking for. The description was like all the others accept when we got there to view the car it was better than we had imagined. The owner of the cars sales greeted us as we arrived, handed me the keys and said take as long as you like, go drive it around and take it for a good run. We loved the car, there was no pressure and we bought it at a very reasonable price. This is how buying a car should be. Totally hassle free with very pleasant staff who know the business. We would definitely buy from Sarah Cox Cars again and recommend them to anyone. They have some beautiful cars in stock. Thanks Guys, I have one happy wife.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 02/07/18

    Thankyou for your review Alan and i'm glad you and your wife have found your experience positive with your new car purchase. See you again for your next car.


  • 5

    Exceptional quality tied with honest, good service

    By Orianne W on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The quality of cars at Sarah Cox is second to none! She and her team will only invest in good quality, well looked after vehicles giving you piece of mind. Sales team are not pushy at all, they genuinely want you to find the right car for you. Willing to negotiate on price fairly - I think this is key to mention. They don’t take the mick but allow wiggle room for little nicks and dinks. All in all I had an exceptionally positive experience. I heard about Sarah cox through a friend who bought a vehicle from her 15 years ago!! Clearly a long standing reputation which will reign on. Happy customer!!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 02/07/18

    Thanks Orianne for your great review - it was a pleasure selling you your new Audi A3. Thankyou