play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 333 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good experience..

    By Mark B on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    As I'm sure it is for most of us buying second hand cars, we are somewhat nervous of over the top salesmen and making a huge mistake. I am pleased to say that the service I received was not based on hard sell and at no point did I feel under pressure. They sorted out my concerns with actions rather than words and I am extremely pleased with the car I have purchased. I recommend Sarah Cox cars most highly.


  • 5

    Sought after range of cars

    By Christopher B on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from this specialist Independant who sources hard to find prestige sports luxury and generally hard to find models. Good attention from Daniel whose franchise training is now all forgotten and good old fashioned customer service is now his forte. If you want to see used cars ranging from Smart cars which incidentally we bought to Bentley's and Masserati's then it's well worth a look. We do have an issue with the car but I am this will hopefully be resolved soon.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our new family car from this garage. Very happy with the car. Would recommend this garage for a relaxed and helpful approach, with none of the usual awkward salesman nonsense. We dealt with Daniel who is laid back and seems a genuinely nice chap. Very straight forward transaction and we part x'd our car too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Part-ex ... Bentley for Focus RS

    By Pete H on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an Excellent experience at Sarah Cox Cars, Daniel was extremely helpful from the start. He even sorted the transfer of my private plate onto the new car.


  • 5

    Top quality !Top standards !Top service!

    By Micheal P on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the minute you arrive your greated with friendly response , the showroom a sparkling treat to the eyes all cars cleaming with perfection.i was handed the keys on the car I went to view and given all the time I needed to inspect the car at my leisure with no sales pressure from the sales team who all were informative polite. I agreed the sale on the spot and would defenetly buy from them again. I will be recommending this gem of a place to others ! Top quality top standards top service! Can't recommend highly enough!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 11/11/19

    Thankyou so much Michael, it will be pretty hard to top your review! i'm glad we have managed to make purchasing your new car enjoyable, see you next time


  • 5

    Good lads car prep spot on cheers

    By Kevin P on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Visit Sarah cox cars u not be disappointed Plenty to choose from,

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 06/11/19

    Thanks Kevin


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lorraine W on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My partner and I bought a VW T5 transporter to convert. What an excellent company to do business with, no pushy salesmen just honest helpful people. After sales service second to none, when I spotted a fault to the body work, they took the vehicle back and carried out the necessary repairs at their own expense. Great service.


  • 5

    customer service at the highest level

    By Wojciech D on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came for my new Mercedes E350 coupe from Aberdeen, and I recommend buying a car in this garage to everyone, this is how the customer approach should look like, without pressure, I felt like I was buying a car from a family member, great experience,

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 04/10/19

    Thankyou for a great 5 star review and thankyou for coming all the way from Aberdeen, you were a absolute pleasure to do business with. Thankyou


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Mark S on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys do exactly what they promise. Bought a black Citroen C4 cactus back in April from Daniel and Mark. Fair to say we had a few problems. The guys sorted the issue out professionally and were a pleasure to deal with. Honest, hardworking, customer focused and reliable. Would buy again from this company no problems.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 27/09/19

    Mark, thankyou for taking the time to review, in this instance we both know things didn't go to plan with the sale however its refreshing to know that the way our staff dealt with you that you still felt you could leave a 5 star review, that means a lot to us. Thankyou once again and we shall see you in the future


  • 5

    My 14th Vectra:cavalier

    By Jane L on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely thrilled with my black diesel Vectra. No hassle and recommend without hesitation

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 02/09/19

    Glad to hear you are happy with your new car, you must be vauxhalls best customer! stick with what you know - see you next time