play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 337 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lorraine W on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My partner and I bought a VW T5 transporter to convert. What an excellent company to do business with, no pushy salesmen just honest helpful people. After sales service second to none, when I spotted a fault to the body work, they took the vehicle back and carried out the necessary repairs at their own expense. Great service.


  • 5

    customer service at the highest level

    By Wojciech D on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came for my new Mercedes E350 coupe from Aberdeen, and I recommend buying a car in this garage to everyone, this is how the customer approach should look like, without pressure, I felt like I was buying a car from a family member, great experience,

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 04/10/19

    Thankyou for a great 5 star review and thankyou for coming all the way from Aberdeen, you were a absolute pleasure to do business with. Thankyou


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Mark S on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys do exactly what they promise. Bought a black Citroen C4 cactus back in April from Daniel and Mark. Fair to say we had a few problems. The guys sorted the issue out professionally and were a pleasure to deal with. Honest, hardworking, customer focused and reliable. Would buy again from this company no problems.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 27/09/19

    Mark, thankyou for taking the time to review, in this instance we both know things didn't go to plan with the sale however its refreshing to know that the way our staff dealt with you that you still felt you could leave a 5 star review, that means a lot to us. Thankyou once again and we shall see you in the future


  • 5

    My 14th Vectra:cavalier

    By Jane L on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely thrilled with my black diesel Vectra. No hassle and recommend without hesitation

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 02/09/19

    Glad to hear you are happy with your new car, you must be vauxhalls best customer! stick with what you know - see you next time


  • 5

    Good company to deal with, open and honest

    By martin P on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover Vogue in March 2019, this being the 95th car I have owned, so I have a bit of experience in dealing with Second hand car dealers. Good car ,and as described in advert, good price with a bit of discount always helps. Small problem with a warranty claim, which was dealt with by Daniel in a professional and through way . So to sum up I will looking to buy another car from Sara Cox Cars, in the future.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/08/19

    Thankyou Martin for your review, i am glad you felt that we deserved 5 stars for the review even though on 1 issue it took me a little longer to deal with than i would of liked it to take but as you didn't feel the need to mention this it is warming to know that your overall experience was very good from someone who has purchased so many cars. Kind Regards Daniel


  • 5

    Our son’s new car

    By June L on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a small car for my son. The salesmen were as attentive and friendly as if we were buying one of their top end cars, no pressure, no ‘upselling ‘ just friendly, helpful people. I have no qualms recommending them whatever car you are after - it will most certainly be the first place we look when we upgrade our family car. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great service with a smile

    By Kevin C on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Returned from the USA after four years looking for a sporty estate car. Found exactly what I needed from Sarah Cox cars. Daniel was very helpful and came in on a Sunday bank holiday weekend so as I could collect the car. Great service and made the whole buying experince simple and easy. Thank you all.


  • 5

    5 starts not enough! More like 10*

    By Marta Z on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased Volvo XC60 online without viewing the car first. Had a call from seller who arranged viewing with me before eventually purchasing the car. Car in immaculate condition! My car was MOTed before driving off! RAC guarantee! Amazing cars to offer! Everything as in description. Definitely worth recommending to others!


  • 5

    Used BMW 320d Tourer

    By Richard E on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent people to deal with, honest and helpful. I would happily buy a car from them again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/04/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very relaxed atmosphere.

    By M H on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to view a car over the phone and when we arrived the car was outside and ready for us to look at. We were asked if we wanted a tea or a coffee and then handed the keys and told to take as long as we wanted and just to ask if we needed any help or had any questions. After this they offered a test drive in the local area and again there was no rushing or pressure from the staff. The car was exactly as they had described it and after a short chat in the office a deal was done. When we went to collect the car the next day they had even put some fuel in for our journey home, all in all a very relaxed, friendly and professional way to do business. Thanks Mark and Dan and all the staff.