play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good experience..

    By Mark B on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    As I'm sure it is for most of us buying second hand cars, we are somewhat nervous of over the top salesmen and making a huge mistake. I am pleased to say that the service I received was not based on hard sell and at no point did I feel under pressure. They sorted out my concerns with actions rather than words and I am extremely pleased with the car I have purchased. I recommend Sarah Cox cars most highly.


  • 5

    Sought after range of cars

    By Christopher B on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from this specialist Independant who sources hard to find prestige sports luxury and generally hard to find models. Good attention from Daniel whose franchise training is now all forgotten and good old fashioned customer service is now his forte. If you want to see used cars ranging from Smart cars which incidentally we bought to Bentley's and Masserati's then it's well worth a look. We do have an issue with the car but I am this will hopefully be resolved soon.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our new family car from this garage. Very happy with the car. Would recommend this garage for a relaxed and helpful approach, with none of the usual awkward salesman nonsense. We dealt with Daniel who is laid back and seems a genuinely nice chap. Very straight forward transaction and we part x'd our car too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Part-ex ... Bentley for Focus RS

    By Pete H on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an Excellent experience at Sarah Cox Cars, Daniel was extremely helpful from the start. He even sorted the transfer of my private plate onto the new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nick P on 06 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice car, at a good price, and excellent after sales service.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a 5* review Nick


  • 5

    classic example of how a dealership should operate

    By nush B on 14 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership. honest and approachable from the first phone call, I travelled from Cambridge to Nottingham to see a Audi S5, upon arrival they had already pulled the car out ready for inspection and test drive, left us to have a look around and came back to answer any questions we had when we were ready and let us take it for a test drive on our own. no pressure to buy, answered every question honestly and to the best of their knowledge, got a good offer for my part exchange and when i went back to collect the car little problems were already sorted and the car was polished ready to go. superb service, would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Thankyou Nush, fantastic review and a super S5 you have there, was a great example and hopefully see you and the car again when your next ready to change


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series - M Sport purchase!

    By Muhammed K on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership is hands down the best dealership I have purchased from. When I arrived Mark showed us the car, offered us a drink and was happy to chat with us while we waited for Daniel to finish his deal with another customer before us. Daniel made sure the deal was as smooth as possible and the car was ready for me to drive away on the same day! They are all really friendly, down to earth and honest people & take great pride in what they do. Made my first purchase of a BMW really enjoyable. I am sure this won't be the last time I'll be purchasing from them after witnessing the quality of the cars they have at their place, I can tell they only bring the best & sell them at such an amazing price. Thank you to the SCC team for the fantastic experience & how quick you respond to all queries. Would recommend this place to all my family, friends & anybody reading this. 10/10!!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    What a great review Muhammed, im glad you are enjoying your new car and it was a absolute pleasure selling you your new BMW


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By david W on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! before and after purchase.I had a couple of minor hits on the snag list after purchase but the staff here were on it right away and sorted them out..Polite and very professional service. I,d be more than happy to buy or recommend anyone looking to buy a car here.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 18/03/20

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave your review online, nice words, see you in the future. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By M W on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volvo from Sarah Cox Car Sales and I can't recommend them enough. Excellent service, helpful, pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou for your 5 star review, enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Hidden Gem In Nottinghamshire

    By David B on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure, knowledgeable staff and an approach that places you at ease. I went to look at an Audi, ended up purchasing a BMW after test driving that car along with a Jaguar. Just the sort of buying experience you want nothing high pressure and there to help with any questions questions you may have. Trade in allowance was very good as well so win win for me and for them. Had an minor issue shortly after purchase and they sorted quickly and efficiently. Shortly in market for sons 1st car so will definitely be using again shortly

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/02/20

    We like the term 'hidden gem' ... thankyou - i'm glad you are happy with your lovely new BMW... we appreciate your business and maybe your future business by the sounds of it :)