play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 364 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series - M Sport purchase!

    By Muhammed K on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership is hands down the best dealership I have purchased from. When I arrived Mark showed us the car, offered us a drink and was happy to chat with us while we waited for Daniel to finish his deal with another customer before us. Daniel made sure the deal was as smooth as possible and the car was ready for me to drive away on the same day! They are all really friendly, down to earth and honest people & take great pride in what they do. Made my first purchase of a BMW really enjoyable. I am sure this won't be the last time I'll be purchasing from them after witnessing the quality of the cars they have at their place, I can tell they only bring the best & sell them at such an amazing price. Thank you to the SCC team for the fantastic experience & how quick you respond to all queries. Would recommend this place to all my family, friends & anybody reading this. 10/10!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By david W on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! before and after purchase.I had a couple of minor hits on the snag list after purchase but the staff here were on it right away and sorted them out..Polite and very professional service. I,d be more than happy to buy or recommend anyone looking to buy a car here.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 18/03/20

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave your review online, nice words, see you in the future. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By M W on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volvo from Sarah Cox Car Sales and I can't recommend them enough. Excellent service, helpful, pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou for your 5 star review, enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Hidden Gem In Nottinghamshire

    By David B on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure, knowledgeable staff and an approach that places you at ease. I went to look at an Audi, ended up purchasing a BMW after test driving that car along with a Jaguar. Just the sort of buying experience you want nothing high pressure and there to help with any questions questions you may have. Trade in allowance was very good as well so win win for me and for them. Had an minor issue shortly after purchase and they sorted quickly and efficiently. Shortly in market for sons 1st car so will definitely be using again shortly

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/02/20

    We like the term 'hidden gem' ... thankyou - i'm glad you are happy with your lovely new BMW... we appreciate your business and maybe your future business by the sounds of it :)


  • 5

    Top service

    By Shelley P on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a van from this dealer. No pushy sales which is great and offered a fair deal on a PX. I would highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 08/02/20

    Thanks for your review Shelly & for your follow up photo's of the van now - you have made it look even more stunning!! enjoy your adventures


  • 5

    Top quality !Top standards !Top service!

    By Micheal P on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the minute you arrive your greated with friendly response , the showroom a sparkling treat to the eyes all cars cleaming with perfection.i was handed the keys on the car I went to view and given all the time I needed to inspect the car at my leisure with no sales pressure from the sales team who all were informative polite. I agreed the sale on the spot and would defenetly buy from them again. I will be recommending this gem of a place to others ! Top quality top standards top service! Can't recommend highly enough!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 11/11/19

    Thankyou so much Michael, it will be pretty hard to top your review! i'm glad we have managed to make purchasing your new car enjoyable, see you next time


  • 5

    Good lads car prep spot on cheers

    By Kevin P on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Visit Sarah cox cars u not be disappointed Plenty to choose from,

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 06/11/19

    Thanks Kevin


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lorraine W on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My partner and I bought a VW T5 transporter to convert. What an excellent company to do business with, no pushy salesmen just honest helpful people. After sales service second to none, when I spotted a fault to the body work, they took the vehicle back and carried out the necessary repairs at their own expense. Great service.


  • 5

    customer service at the highest level

    By Wojciech D on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came for my new Mercedes E350 coupe from Aberdeen, and I recommend buying a car in this garage to everyone, this is how the customer approach should look like, without pressure, I felt like I was buying a car from a family member, great experience,

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 04/10/19

    Thankyou for a great 5 star review and thankyou for coming all the way from Aberdeen, you were a absolute pleasure to do business with. Thankyou


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Mark S on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys do exactly what they promise. Bought a black Citroen C4 cactus back in April from Daniel and Mark. Fair to say we had a few problems. The guys sorted the issue out professionally and were a pleasure to deal with. Honest, hardworking, customer focused and reliable. Would buy again from this company no problems.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 27/09/19

    Mark, thankyou for taking the time to review, in this instance we both know things didn't go to plan with the sale however its refreshing to know that the way our staff dealt with you that you still felt you could leave a 5 star review, that means a lot to us. Thankyou once again and we shall see you in the future