play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 381 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sought after range of cars

    By Christopher B on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from this specialist Independant who sources hard to find prestige sports luxury and generally hard to find models. Good attention from Daniel whose franchise training is now all forgotten and good old fashioned customer service is now his forte. If you want to see used cars ranging from Smart cars which incidentally we bought to Bentley's and Masserati's then it's well worth a look. We do have an issue with the car but I am this will hopefully be resolved soon.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our new family car from this garage. Very happy with the car. Would recommend this garage for a relaxed and helpful approach, with none of the usual awkward salesman nonsense. We dealt with Daniel who is laid back and seems a genuinely nice chap. Very straight forward transaction and we part x'd our car too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Part-ex ... Bentley for Focus RS

    By Pete H on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an Excellent experience at Sarah Cox Cars, Daniel was extremely helpful from the start. He even sorted the transfer of my private plate onto the new car.


  • 5

    The best way I have ever bought a vehicle

    By Ray and Janet D on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Stress free way to buying a new vehicle, first step was by E mail. then by phone and then arranged appointment to view. Left to view with no hassle but available when required ,but no hard sell. Good test drive and still no high pressure sell .Very happy after the sale when they sorted a small issue we had by arranging a time and date for fixing it which was another bonus .Thank,s Daniel and Mark

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/07/20

    Ray/Jan you were two of the nicest customer's i have dealt with in recent time's so the feelings are very much mutual - a great camper you have bought and i hope you have some great adventures in it and create lots of lasting memories!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Moein R on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Juke from them last year. It was a nice service. They are very helpful and friendly. I do recommend them. Certainly, I will go there again for my next purchase.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 17/07/20

    Thankyou for remembering us a year later and leaving us a 5 star review, much appreciated


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nick P on 06 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice car, at a good price, and excellent after sales service.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a 5* review Nick


  • 5

    classic example of how a dealership should operate

    By nush B on 14 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership. honest and approachable from the first phone call, I travelled from Cambridge to Nottingham to see a Audi S5, upon arrival they had already pulled the car out ready for inspection and test drive, left us to have a look around and came back to answer any questions we had when we were ready and let us take it for a test drive on our own. no pressure to buy, answered every question honestly and to the best of their knowledge, got a good offer for my part exchange and when i went back to collect the car little problems were already sorted and the car was polished ready to go. superb service, would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Thankyou Nush, fantastic review and a super S5 you have there, was a great example and hopefully see you and the car again when your next ready to change


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series - M Sport purchase!

    By Muhammed K on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership is hands down the best dealership I have purchased from. When I arrived Mark showed us the car, offered us a drink and was happy to chat with us while we waited for Daniel to finish his deal with another customer before us. Daniel made sure the deal was as smooth as possible and the car was ready for me to drive away on the same day! They are all really friendly, down to earth and honest people & take great pride in what they do. Made my first purchase of a BMW really enjoyable. I am sure this won't be the last time I'll be purchasing from them after witnessing the quality of the cars they have at their place, I can tell they only bring the best & sell them at such an amazing price. Thank you to the SCC team for the fantastic experience & how quick you respond to all queries. Would recommend this place to all my family, friends & anybody reading this. 10/10!!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    What a great review Muhammed, im glad you are enjoying your new car and it was a absolute pleasure selling you your new BMW


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By david W on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! before and after purchase.I had a couple of minor hits on the snag list after purchase but the staff here were on it right away and sorted them out..Polite and very professional service. I,d be more than happy to buy or recommend anyone looking to buy a car here.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 18/03/20

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave your review online, nice words, see you in the future. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By M W on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volvo from Sarah Cox Car Sales and I can't recommend them enough. Excellent service, helpful, pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou for your 5 star review, enjoy your new car