play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 starts not enough! More like 10*

    By Marta Z on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased Volvo XC60 online without viewing the car first. Had a call from seller who arranged viewing with me before eventually purchasing the car. Car in immaculate condition! My car was MOTed before driving off! RAC guarantee! Amazing cars to offer! Everything as in description. Definitely worth recommending to others!


  • 5

    Used BMW 320d Tourer

    By Richard E on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent people to deal with, honest and helpful. I would happily buy a car from them again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/04/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very relaxed atmosphere.

    By M H on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to view a car over the phone and when we arrived the car was outside and ready for us to look at. We were asked if we wanted a tea or a coffee and then handed the keys and told to take as long as we wanted and just to ask if we needed any help or had any questions. After this they offered a test drive in the local area and again there was no rushing or pressure from the staff. The car was exactly as they had described it and after a short chat in the office a deal was done. When we went to collect the car the next day they had even put some fuel in for our journey home, all in all a very relaxed, friendly and professional way to do business. Thanks Mark and Dan and all the staff.


  • 5

    Mercedes c220

    By Adam S on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with Professionals with no pushy saleman pestering every 2 minutes, they helped choose the best car for my needs and budget, Communication was excellent and a lovely car purchased, Would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Porsche 996

    By Richard K on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my old Porsche from Sarah Cox, happy for a Pre Purchase inspection and assisted in moving the car to the local specialist. All necessary works and papers tied together nicely, and car ready for collection on time for a long drive back home to Devon. A thanks to the guys at Sarah Cox.


  • 5

    Hundred percent

    By Colin & Angie M on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Range Rover from Sarah Cox Cars and were very pleased with the outcome. Mark and Daniel provided us with an extremely helpful and professional service making a simple and straightforward transaction -not to mention a super car!! . Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or indeed return ourselves in the future. Great to deal with genuine people. Good luck.


  • 5

    Great Garage excellent staff

    By Amanda M on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and a great garage. I purchased my Fiesta from them last week and I cant fault the car. Would highly recommend this place. Will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Best out there !

    By Jason G on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This company restored my faith in car sales. The customer service is the best I have ever experienced, from start to finish. Friendly group of people, will go above and beyond to make buying a car from them special experience, and hassle free. Finally found my dream car, after 3 months. These guys top of the bunch. Thank You


  • 5

    Excellent company and staff.

    By Jill R on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to recommend. Will be back for another purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Great expierence

    By Sean W on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and plenty helpful bought a car the was nice, clean and worked perfectly deffinetly worth going and buying from them ,will be buying from them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 15/12/18

    Thanks for the review Sean, great looking Volvo C30 you purchased!