play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael B on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed atmosphere with no salesmen pressurising you, the salesman who attend to my wife and i was Daniel a pleasant young man who put you at eas straight away. The deal for a part exchange vehicle was carried out without any fuss at all. Thank you for that Daniel.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your review. Life to short for pressure :_)


  • 5

    Good. No pressure from the sales team.

    By James B on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly but professional service. Helpful, informative, we were given a good deal on the vehicle we purchased. The vehicle was cleaned thoroughly. Would deal with them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou James, hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Exclent first rate company

    By John G on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A first rate company , straight up front with none of the pressure selling will highly recommend and will use again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    first class review, thank you


  • 5

    Genuine All Round Car Dealer

    By Naresh P on 16 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top car dealer, went to see a VW Passat 20TDi CR SEL Estate. On arrival the car was already left out for me to look at. Once I gave it the look over, I was given the trade plates and told to take it for a drive. Basically left to it hassle free or heavy sales tactics. The car looked mint from inside and out, also drove 100% as to the advert mentioned. Sat down in the showroom showed me all the documents for the car, we agreed a price and left them a deposit. A week later went to collect the car, the car was still spotless and very kindly got it serviced and from main dealers and helped me purchase my road tax.too. A credit to Sarah Cox Motors as the drive home to Leicester was fantastic and loving the car, thank you.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your kind review, I'm sure you are enjoying starting your car in a traditional way :)


  • 5

    Excellent experience in car buying

    By Tony S on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from everyone involved with my purchase, (Freelander 2) nothing to much trouble. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all at Sarah Cox for a excellent experience in buying a vehicle. Would defiantly return when the its time to do so, I would also recommend this company to anyone who is thinking of making a purchase.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your review Tony, and thank you for your continuous business, i think you are averaging changing 3 times a year with us at the moment, see you soon


  • 5

    A very good experience..

    By Mark B on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    As I'm sure it is for most of us buying second hand cars, we are somewhat nervous of over the top salesmen and making a huge mistake. I am pleased to say that the service I received was not based on hard sell and at no point did I feel under pressure. They sorted out my concerns with actions rather than words and I am extremely pleased with the car I have purchased. I recommend Sarah Cox cars most highly.


  • 5

    Sought after range of cars

    By Christopher B on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from this specialist Independant who sources hard to find prestige sports luxury and generally hard to find models. Good attention from Daniel whose franchise training is now all forgotten and good old fashioned customer service is now his forte. If you want to see used cars ranging from Smart cars which incidentally we bought to Bentley's and Masserati's then it's well worth a look. We do have an issue with the car but I am this will hopefully be resolved soon.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our new family car from this garage. Very happy with the car. Would recommend this garage for a relaxed and helpful approach, with none of the usual awkward salesman nonsense. We dealt with Daniel who is laid back and seems a genuinely nice chap. Very straight forward transaction and we part x'd our car too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Part-ex ... Bentley for Focus RS

    By Pete H on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an Excellent experience at Sarah Cox Cars, Daniel was extremely helpful from the start. He even sorted the transfer of my private plate onto the new car.


  • 5

    A company to deal with !!

    By SEAN H on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great company for understanding the person buying a vehicle from there establishment. Due to the current state of this Covid19, I brought a vehicle online without viewing or test driving from Sarah Cox LTD. They delivered on time, as requested. But due to unforeseen problems not known with the company , I had to return the vehicle. Within 3 days they collected the vehicle and a full refund was in my bank account. This company has proved that they care about YOU !!!!! Cheers

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/10/20

    Sean thankyou for leaving us a 5 star review even though you did experience a problem with the car we sold to you, from time to time problems do occur and it is really satisfying to read that the way our team dealt with the situation left you happy, once again thankyou for taking the time to leave us a kind review.