play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 414 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine All Round Car Dealer

    By Naresh P on 16 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top car dealer, went to see a VW Passat 20TDi CR SEL Estate. On arrival the car was already left out for me to look at. Once I gave it the look over, I was given the trade plates and told to take it for a drive. Basically left to it hassle free or heavy sales tactics. The car looked mint from inside and out, also drove 100% as to the advert mentioned. Sat down in the showroom showed me all the documents for the car, we agreed a price and left them a deposit. A week later went to collect the car, the car was still spotless and very kindly got it serviced and from main dealers and helped me purchase my road tax.too. A credit to Sarah Cox Motors as the drive home to Leicester was fantastic and loving the car, thank you.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your kind review, I'm sure you are enjoying starting your car in a traditional way :)


  • 5

    Excellent experience in car buying

    By Tony S on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from everyone involved with my purchase, (Freelander 2) nothing to much trouble. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all at Sarah Cox for a excellent experience in buying a vehicle. Would defiantly return when the its time to do so, I would also recommend this company to anyone who is thinking of making a purchase.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/09/16

    Thankyou for your review Tony, and thank you for your continuous business, i think you are averaging changing 3 times a year with us at the moment, see you soon


  • 5

    A very good experience..

    By Mark B on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    As I'm sure it is for most of us buying second hand cars, we are somewhat nervous of over the top salesmen and making a huge mistake. I am pleased to say that the service I received was not based on hard sell and at no point did I feel under pressure. They sorted out my concerns with actions rather than words and I am extremely pleased with the car I have purchased. I recommend Sarah Cox cars most highly.


  • 5

    Sought after range of cars

    By Christopher B on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from this specialist Independant who sources hard to find prestige sports luxury and generally hard to find models. Good attention from Daniel whose franchise training is now all forgotten and good old fashioned customer service is now his forte. If you want to see used cars ranging from Smart cars which incidentally we bought to Bentley's and Masserati's then it's well worth a look. We do have an issue with the car but I am this will hopefully be resolved soon.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our new family car from this garage. Very happy with the car. Would recommend this garage for a relaxed and helpful approach, with none of the usual awkward salesman nonsense. We dealt with Daniel who is laid back and seems a genuinely nice chap. Very straight forward transaction and we part x'd our car too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Part-ex ... Bentley for Focus RS

    By Pete H on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an Excellent experience at Sarah Cox Cars, Daniel was extremely helpful from the start. He even sorted the transfer of my private plate onto the new car.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and excellent Audi A5

    By Craig H on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service no pressure selling at all, gave you time to check out the car and test drive without the hassle of sales pushing. Excellent team of people and would highly recommend Sarah Cox Cars to anyone....I hope to return in the future

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 11/01/21

    Thanks Craig, your feedback is great to read and it was a pleasure to deal with you too, see you next time!


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional staff.

    By Adam B on 07 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Sarah Cox Cars was very quick and easy. I recently bought my VW Golf from them, from me arriving to leaving the dealership my every need was met. The member of staff that dealt with my sale was very helpful in answering all my questions and advising me accordingly. Everyone was very helpful and relaxed. I would 10 out of 10 recommend this dealer, Thanks again!!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 09/12/20

    Thanks Adam for a 10/10 review, you was a great polite young man to deal with too which is always nice, remember us next time, in the mean time enjoy your new golf! thankyou


  • 5

    Spot on service

    By Ian R on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly bunch , great deal , finance real easy to sort out Would use again and highly recommend

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 05/12/20

    Thanks Ian, glad you found us easy to use, see you again


  • 5

    Hands down, best dealer I have dealt with!

    By Lydia G on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from the moment I enquired about a car. I dealt with the lovely Daniel, who was polite and professional over the phone. When I went to collect the car, all of the COVID measures where in place to ensure a smooth collection and they were on hand to answer any questions. The staff were all brilliant from start to finish and I would highly reccomend them to everybody. The car I have purchased is beautiful, perfect for my family and I am so grateful. Thankyou all 😊

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 11/11/20

    Thankyou Lydia for your outstanding review & thankyou for putting your trust into our company by using our 'click and collect' service during lockdown, we understand these are harder times - your family was a absolute pleasure to deal with. Thankyou very much