play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 391 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hidden Gem In Nottinghamshire

    By David B on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure, knowledgeable staff and an approach that places you at ease. I went to look at an Audi, ended up purchasing a BMW after test driving that car along with a Jaguar. Just the sort of buying experience you want nothing high pressure and there to help with any questions questions you may have. Trade in allowance was very good as well so win win for me and for them. Had an minor issue shortly after purchase and they sorted quickly and efficiently. Shortly in market for sons 1st car so will definitely be using again shortly

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/02/20

    We like the term 'hidden gem' ... thankyou - i'm glad you are happy with your lovely new BMW... we appreciate your business and maybe your future business by the sounds of it :)


  • 5

    Top service

    By Shelley P on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a van from this dealer. No pushy sales which is great and offered a fair deal on a PX. I would highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 08/02/20

    Thanks for your review Shelly & for your follow up photo's of the van now - you have made it look even more stunning!! enjoy your adventures


  • 5

    Top quality !Top standards !Top service!

    By Micheal P on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the minute you arrive your greated with friendly response , the showroom a sparkling treat to the eyes all cars cleaming with perfection.i was handed the keys on the car I went to view and given all the time I needed to inspect the car at my leisure with no sales pressure from the sales team who all were informative polite. I agreed the sale on the spot and would defenetly buy from them again. I will be recommending this gem of a place to others ! Top quality top standards top service! Can't recommend highly enough!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 11/11/19

    Thankyou so much Michael, it will be pretty hard to top your review! i'm glad we have managed to make purchasing your new car enjoyable, see you next time


  • 5

    Good lads car prep spot on cheers

    By Kevin P on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Visit Sarah cox cars u not be disappointed Plenty to choose from,

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 06/11/19

    Thanks Kevin


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lorraine W on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My partner and I bought a VW T5 transporter to convert. What an excellent company to do business with, no pushy salesmen just honest helpful people. After sales service second to none, when I spotted a fault to the body work, they took the vehicle back and carried out the necessary repairs at their own expense. Great service.


  • 5

    customer service at the highest level

    By Wojciech D on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came for my new Mercedes E350 coupe from Aberdeen, and I recommend buying a car in this garage to everyone, this is how the customer approach should look like, without pressure, I felt like I was buying a car from a family member, great experience,

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 04/10/19

    Thankyou for a great 5 star review and thankyou for coming all the way from Aberdeen, you were a absolute pleasure to do business with. Thankyou


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Mark S on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys do exactly what they promise. Bought a black Citroen C4 cactus back in April from Daniel and Mark. Fair to say we had a few problems. The guys sorted the issue out professionally and were a pleasure to deal with. Honest, hardworking, customer focused and reliable. Would buy again from this company no problems.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 27/09/19

    Mark, thankyou for taking the time to review, in this instance we both know things didn't go to plan with the sale however its refreshing to know that the way our staff dealt with you that you still felt you could leave a 5 star review, that means a lot to us. Thankyou once again and we shall see you in the future


  • 5

    My 14th Vectra:cavalier

    By Jane L on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely thrilled with my black diesel Vectra. No hassle and recommend without hesitation

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 02/09/19

    Glad to hear you are happy with your new car, you must be vauxhalls best customer! stick with what you know - see you next time


  • 5

    Good company to deal with, open and honest

    By martin P on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover Vogue in March 2019, this being the 95th car I have owned, so I have a bit of experience in dealing with Second hand car dealers. Good car ,and as described in advert, good price with a bit of discount always helps. Small problem with a warranty claim, which was dealt with by Daniel in a professional and through way . So to sum up I will looking to buy another car from Sara Cox Cars, in the future.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/08/19

    Thankyou Martin for your review, i am glad you felt that we deserved 5 stars for the review even though on 1 issue it took me a little longer to deal with than i would of liked it to take but as you didn't feel the need to mention this it is warming to know that your overall experience was very good from someone who has purchased so many cars. Kind Regards Daniel


  • 5

    Our son’s new car

    By June L on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a small car for my son. The salesmen were as attentive and friendly as if we were buying one of their top end cars, no pressure, no ‘upselling ‘ just friendly, helpful people. I have no qualms recommending them whatever car you are after - it will most certainly be the first place we look when we upgrade our family car. Many thanks.