play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 415 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hands down, best dealer I have dealt with!

    By Lydia G on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from the moment I enquired about a car. I dealt with the lovely Daniel, who was polite and professional over the phone. When I went to collect the car, all of the COVID measures where in place to ensure a smooth collection and they were on hand to answer any questions. The staff were all brilliant from start to finish and I would highly reccomend them to everybody. The car I have purchased is beautiful, perfect for my family and I am so grateful. Thankyou all 😊

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 11/11/20

    Thankyou Lydia for your outstanding review & thankyou for putting your trust into our company by using our 'click and collect' service during lockdown, we understand these are harder times - your family was a absolute pleasure to deal with. Thankyou very much


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business

    By Clive J on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Staff were very patient as I made several enquiries about a particular car. They provided a comprehensive video and arranged a test drive. Picked me up from the local train station and let me take as long as I required in assessing car. Found them to be very helpful and I was under no pressure to buy. Struck a fair deal and they fixed a very minor issue while I completed the paperwork. They have some really interesting cars in stock and were happy for me to wander around. There was a buzz about the place and a feeling of pride in what they are selling. It was a pleasure to do business with them and well worth the travel

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 11/11/20

    Clive it was a absolute pleasure to sell you your lovely new Jaguar, always great to see such a big smile. See you next time, enjoy your car! Thankyou


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with these guys

    By C J on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Staff were very patient as I made several enquiries about a particular car. They provided a comprehensive video and arranged a test drive. Picked me up from the local train station and let me take as long as I required in assessing car. Found them to be very helpful and I was under no pressure to buy. Struck a fair deal and they fixed a very minor issue while I completed the paperwork. They have some really interesting cars in stock and were happy for me to wander sround. There was a buzz about the place and a feeling of pride in what they are selling. It was a pleasure to do business with them and well worth the travel

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 01/12/20

    Thankyou for your great review, always a pleasure to read!! we do indeed have great pride in the work we do and we all love cars, it's not just a job to us! thankyou for making the long journey to us and we look forward to welcoming you back next time. Enjoy


  • 5

    A company to deal with !!

    By SEAN H on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great company for understanding the person buying a vehicle from there establishment. Due to the current state of this Covid19, I brought a vehicle online without viewing or test driving from Sarah Cox LTD. They delivered on time, as requested. But due to unforeseen problems not known with the company , I had to return the vehicle. Within 3 days they collected the vehicle and a full refund was in my bank account. This company has proved that they care about YOU !!!!! Cheers

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/10/20

    Sean thankyou for leaving us a 5 star review even though you did experience a problem with the car we sold to you, from time to time problems do occur and it is really satisfying to read that the way our team dealt with the situation left you happy, once again thankyou for taking the time to leave us a kind review.


  • 5

    Used skoda superb deal.

    By Karl G on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very nice, used skoda superb ( had been very well looked after and low mileage, almost like new). Px my jaguar xj and got a very fair price for it. Done the deal in principle over the phone even though we both had not seen each other's cars and after having both inspected them , the agreement on the deal stayed the same, they didn't try to pressure me in any way or reduce the Px price . Deal was deal and way driving out in the skoda in a few hours, also car was very clean and prepared ready for my arrival. The 2 gents I delt with were very polite and easy to chat to. Really enjoying the skoda so far, even after changing from a jag xj. A very no nonsense way to change my car. Would more than recommend to anyone to give them a try if they have a car you are interested in. A happy, satisfied customer.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 21/10/20

    Thankyou for the great review, glad it was worth the long long drive, was a absolute pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By J B on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't have asked for more. Bought my daughters first car from them. Showroom is well laid out and all staff I dealt with were polite, helpful and knowledgeable.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/10/20

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review, we hope your daughter loves her new car


  • 5

    Buying a car at distance.

    By stephen V on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I chose Sarah Cox cars based on the reviews to but a car at distance. This is a genuine, customer based business with great aftersales support. I would thoroughly recommend this company. They deserve the 5 star rating 100%

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/09/20

    Thankyou Steven for your kind 5 star review, glad you had the trust to buy from us at a distance and everything went smoothly.


  • 5

    The best way I have ever bought a vehicle

    By Ray and Janet D on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Stress free way to buying a new vehicle, first step was by E mail. then by phone and then arranged appointment to view. Left to view with no hassle but available when required ,but no hard sell. Good test drive and still no high pressure sell .Very happy after the sale when they sorted a small issue we had by arranging a time and date for fixing it which was another bonus .Thank,s Daniel and Mark

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 29/07/20

    Ray/Jan you were two of the nicest customer's i have dealt with in recent time's so the feelings are very much mutual - a great camper you have bought and i hope you have some great adventures in it and create lots of lasting memories!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Moein R on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Juke from them last year. It was a nice service. They are very helpful and friendly. I do recommend them. Certainly, I will go there again for my next purchase.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 17/07/20

    Thankyou for remembering us a year later and leaving us a 5 star review, much appreciated


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nick P on 06 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice car, at a good price, and excellent after sales service.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a 5* review Nick