play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa Jayne C on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional and non-pushy service. Highly recommended if looking for good value for money.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By David B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with very polite and experience d sales team would definitely use again


  • 5

    New car purchase!

    By Elaine M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming, no pressure whilst looking at great selection of cars, opportunity to test drive whatever you liked. Then it was a quick and efficient and easy purchase!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Edward T on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service next to non and definitely going back again for my next car.


  • 5

    Pleasant easy transaction- thank you!

    By Joy C on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was an easy and honest transaction. They weren’t pushy, they honoured their word on several issues, and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    great ,they gave top price on px no fuss no bother

    By Christopher L on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    it was great they let us look at the car with out bothering us, we took it a test drive on our own, just was not pushy at all great service.


  • 5

    Chevrolet Captiva

    By Richard B on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with out pushy sales staff. Excellent package included removing scratches and year mot plus 3 month warranty. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew P on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Would certainly go back again in the future.


  • 5

    Sarah Cox Cars

    By Christopher R on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. Trade in estimate was honoured, no quibble. I would purchase a car from Sarah Cox cars again.


  • 5

    Great Service and Car.

    By Ozzy O on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been looked after really well by all team all the way through at this company. The car we purchased from this dealer drives really smooth and without issues. Thank you once again for a lovely experience. Great showroom with plenty of choice, I could have browsed all day especially the classic car selections.