play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 415 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend all aspects of the sale

    By andrew M on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff, excellent customer service, no pressure to make a decision.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 24/06/20

    Thankyou for a great 5 star review, was a pleasure meeting you all and selling you your third BMW 2 series! we wish you all the best, until next time Thankyou


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air!!

    By barnaby H on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a few months for a Land Rover Discovery without success, I found one at Sarah Cox cars. They were a pleasure to deal with and couldn’t have been more helpful. Everyone I dealt with was polite and couldn’t do enough for me. Due to COVID 19 they let me test drive the car on my own. They offered a discount on the listed price and even arranged for the windows to be tinted for me before I collected it. I’ve had the vehicle just over a week now and I couldn’t be happier with it. Thanks for a great car buying experience , will definitely be recommending you.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/06/20

    Thanks Barnaby for your fantastic review, was a pleasure to do business. Thankyou


  • 5

    Dream came true

    By ana L on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelente attendance. Amazing people. Thanks all the best.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 17/06/20

    Im glad we helped your dreams to come true Ana, it was a joy to sell you your dream car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Great place to purchase a vehicle

    By andrew B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service great staff very pleased with my purrchase .

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/06/20

    Thanks for you review Andy a great bargain golf you purchased there hope it earns you good money for your delivery’s


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Kamran R on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Great staff and gave me a good part exchange price.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/06/20

    Kamran Thankyou for your review, purchasing through click and collect through the lockdown was thought for all but I’m glad you were so happy with your new golf gtd


  • 5

    Bmw 7 series

    By robbie A on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was great, honest description of the car made things very easy from the start. Not local but worth the journey.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/05/20

    Thankyou Robbie for taking the time to review, 5 Stars are always appreciated :) glad it was worth your near 4 hour drive to us, was a pleasure meeting you. I wish you and your soon to be extended family the best of health.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable & efficient

    By ashley marie S on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The biggest compliment I can pay Daniel at the Sarah Cox dealership is how straight forward and efficient he made the whole process, from initial enquiry all the way through to purchase. He does what he says and you get what you are promised. No trouble recommending this dealership to any future customers... maybe try and ask for Daniel! ;)

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 23/05/20

    Couldn't of wrote that review better myself! :) Thankyou Ashley your review means a lot to us. Thankyou


  • 5

    Volvo XC 90 Purchase

    By peter C on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience in purchasing my new vehicle, the guys at Sarah Cox Cars were friendly and approachable, without being pushy - unlike so many other dealerships. Premises and vehicles were immaculate and they offered my a good deal on the car I was looking to buy + completed additional work on the vehicle quickly and with no additional cost. Very pleased, a rare occasion where a car dealer goes the extra mile to both seal a deal and keep the customer happy. Nice one.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Kind review Pete, thankyou and always nice to sell to local people, hopefully see you next time


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly & Highly Recommended

    By Taras S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team were welcoming, friendly & entirely professional. The premises were clean & well presented. Prices & part-ex valuations are fair. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Thankyou Tara, your review means alot to us all here at SCC


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By richard T on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have bought from Sarah Cox Cars. Great quality and great service.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 12/05/20

    Hi Richard, thankyou for your review & thankyou for returning to us for your second car, you and your wife have been a delight to do business with again!