play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 374 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well worth the 4hour journey! Please to deal with!

    By Ben G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my new vehicle through the guys at Sarah Cox Cars was a breeze. Due to living over 4 hours away, they were super happy to answer all intricate questions I had and send over any relevant images/videos of the vehicle to show in detail the condition. Upon travelling up to Nottingham via train from Brighton I was picked up from the local station by a colleague and taken to their newly extended unit in Lowdham. The vehicle was prepped very well by the guys and awaiting inspection from myself. The entire process was super easy and a pleasure to deal with and couldn't recommend the guys enough!


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Paul H on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure good facilities, good range of cars to choose from and reacted to our needs.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air, car buying made simple

    By Alexandra S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Breath of fresh air! Fantastic experience, called to arrange booking a few days ahead of viewing the car. Upon arrival we were greeted very politely, car was bought around to the front for viewing, were left alone to view the car and offered a test drive with no overbearing sales person. P/X was a breeze and offered a very competitive price. Car was as described and in brilliant description, the show room is very well presented with some great hidden gems for proper petrol heads to get distracted by! Painless, enjoyable, refreshing experience, it’s how they all should be!! Will definitely recommend to family and friends and be a first point of call for when I’m looking for my next car. Thank you :)


  • 5

    A+++++++++++

    By Dave M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt really relaxed from the moment I arrived here, no pressure to buy and was felt at ease about asking to test drive a couple of cars there was no rudeness when a car I had test driven I said it wasn't for me! but was tempted by another car which I bought The staff were very helpful even looking for my phone that had fallen out of my pocket which we found, anyway I'm extremely happy with the well priced car that I bought (although I've only driven it home do to early to really comment but so far it's fantastic) they offered me a fantastic price on my old car which really helped to fund the new car, they got it taxed before I left I really can't say enough of how good the customer service was so much so I'm already planning on going back in the summer to buy one of the many porsches they sell having just bought a Volvo SUV for the winter months from them so guys buy with confidence and remember there isn't any pressure to buy you can look around without any hassle


  • 5

    Recomended

    By Steve W on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A breath of fresh air in the car dealer world well done guys keep it up!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 15/11/19

    Thanks Stephen for your 5* review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Best Car Sales Around.

    By garry G on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Very helpful. Lovely Cup Of Tea On Arrival, After Our 3 hours drive to Get There. Love our New Car. Thanks Lads. Would highly recommend to family and friends. They have Some Fantastic Deals. And Were most helpful.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 06/11/19

    Lovely review - thankyou it was a pleasure to do business


  • 5

    Good place to buy.

    By carolyn J on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful place to buy your car. Super selection of good quality, reasonably priced cars. Very helpful salesmen and I have now had my vehicle several months with no issues, so reliable too. Very happy customer.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 06/11/19

    Thanks for taking the time to review your experience after a few months of buying, we are glad your car has been a pleasure and you have come back to our site to review us, see you for your next car :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jack S on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, found my new car and my girlfriends, staff all friendly and helpful, I would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 06/11/19

    Thankyou for your business to sell you and your partner a car at the same time was a pleasure


  • 5

    Great service

    By katie amelia D on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff, they were extremely helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 06/11/19

    Thanks Katie for your great 5* review


  • 5

    Made buying my Audi Q5 a really nice experience

    By graham P on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi Q5 with full service history.The guys were great to deal with in a no pressure environment.They also worked out a great part exchange price on my old car plus the Q5 was an excellent price as well.When I picked up my new car it was prepared like it had just come out of An Audi showroom .All in all I would rate my experience as 5stars .

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/10/19

    Thanks Graham for your great 5 star review, was a pleasure to sell you your new car.