play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly experience

    By richard M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just a very helpful & friendly experience, went there for my son’s first car & was an honest & easy transaction, thank you

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 19/08/19

    Honesty costs nothing, glad your happy was a pleasure to sell your son his first car


  • 5

    Truly exceptional

    By christopher D on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? The service from these guys is amazing from start to finish. The car we had arranged to test drive was ready for us and we took it out unaccompanied. We were able to test drive a different car as well, then took the first one out again. There was no pressure to make a decision at any point. Once we had decided to buy, we were offered an excellent part exchange value for our old car, and were told that the new one would have its wheels refurbished and any paint flaws corrected at no extra cost. We collected the new car 6 days later and it looked like it had just rolled off the production line. Even though they are 50 miles from home, we would definitely use Sarah Cox again. Nothing is too much trouble, the atmosphere is relaxed, the choice is broad and the coffee is good too! Finally, I have to mention how shiny and gorgeous their cars are - these guys are all about the detail and the customer. They deserve every success.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 19/08/19

    Thankyou Chris, glad you had a good experience and the coffee was good :)


  • 5

    Everything spot on

    By vakkas H on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a white bmw f30 fully loaded the spec wow! Excellent customer service always took the time out to answer any questions will definitely be buying another car from them

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 19/08/19

    Thanks Vakkas was great to meet you and your brother - tops guys and i'm sure you will be back again, dont forget to send those pictures thankyou


  • 5

    Got a good deal

    By steve P on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with the attitude and friendly approach, nice facility and I have got a very nice car at a reasonable price.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 19/08/19

    Thankyou for your 5* star review


  • 5

    Top blokes, top service.

    By farhan D on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The reviews really are to be believed. Super friendly guys, not pushy at all. Got a really fair deal and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Sorted road tax out for me before I left. My first ever experience with a car dealer went well! I will definitely be going back to the team. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 19/08/19

    Thanks Farhan for your 5* review and it was a pleasure to sell you your new car, see you next time ;)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By gina S on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly. No sales pressure.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By john W on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to do business with. Relaxed sales approach and top quality service. Drove away in a lovely Porsche at a great price. Highly recommended will use this company again.


  • 5

    Yes, they really are that good!

    By simon T on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sarah Cox cars pride themselves on their 5* reviews. And quite rightly so. They allowed me an extended test drive and even let go pick up my wife up in it afterwards. The car needed a little work done to it before it could be released and they replaced all issues without the bat of an eyelid, even adding some personal touches that I said would look nice. The service was courteous and friendly and utterly professional. I would not hesitate in purchasing a car from or recommending Sarah Cox to anyone. If it went to six stars I would score that. I love the car and the bits you added make it stand out.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 02/08/19

    Great review guy, thankyou so much was a pleasure to provide your new car and we wish you the best of luck with your new French adventure, Thankyou


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By philip B on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys to deal with, very helpful and honest. Took the time and care to get things right, it was a pleasure to drive away.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 02/08/19

    Thankyou for your business and enjoy your new cracking example of a rare vxr8


  • 5

    Dont normally leave reviews but Sarah Cox are FAB!

    By omar M on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sarah Cox have been nothing short of 100% honest, genuine, reliable and trustworthy! They have excellent morals and really take pride in what they do. I recently purchased a 2009 BMW 330i from them and before i did i was impressed by there glowing customer reviews, and i can confirm they are all true. So glad i bought my car from them and I will be keen to come back to them again in the future for my next car. Omar

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 02/08/19

    Thankyou Omar for taking the time to review your experience with us, I’m glad it was worth the train journey from London and your happy with your new bmw 330i ... see you next time Thankyou