play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 404 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class car buying experience!

    By Malcolm S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout our purchase of an XC 70 Volvo. Good honest helpful people. Very patient attitude throughout the duration of the deal..... We couldn't decide which car to buy as they were all wonderful value!! Well worth the 90 minute journey from South Yorkshire. We will definitely return for our next car.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou Malcolm & Nina, patience is a virtue, was glad to provide you your lovely new volvo. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By karen W on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/03/20

    Thankyou Karen, likewise a pleasure


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more

    By richard G on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our experience at Sarah Cox Cars. Our salesman was very helpful and eased our concerns over a minor issue with the car, giving us the confidence to make the purchase. We managed to get the car quite dirty on the test drive but it was cleaned and even fuelled at collection! All the team were friendly and polite and we’ve already recommended a family member to visit.


  • 5

    Kia Sorento, love my new car from Sarah cox cars

    By ross H on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great reliable team, great cars! There to help straight away when needed

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/02/20

    Thankyou for taking the time to review your experience Ross, all reviews are appreciated and i'm sure you will be back next time... good luck with the house extension


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer!

    By Amanda W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly staff, met other customers from all over the UK. Made us feel special, had car ready and waiting. Gave us a good price for part ex so all good! Would definitely use again , worth the 6 hr drive there and back!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/02/20

    Thankyou Amanda for writing us a review, you did come a long long way, seems everyone did that day!! i'm glad you had a great experience and it was a pleasure to do business, until next time, enjoy :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sophie M on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really good honest helpful people. I would 100% recommend. Top car good price. Perfect.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 08/02/20

    Thankyou Sophie, great review - see you next time


  • 5

    Purchase of a Porsche from Sarah Cox

    By graham C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car matched advertising material and was well presented, small faults were rectified professionally and quickly. The staff are knowlegeable about high-end cars. The firm seems solid and based on experience so far I would expect them to provide good after-sales support. As there have been no problems to report on the purchase so far I can't confirm this yet.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 13/01/20

    Thankyou Graham for taking the time to review your experience, enjoy your lovely new Porsche Panamera - it was a pleasure providing you with your new car.


  • 5

    A s portt,rhondda,wales

    By anthony P on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with a 1st class company,great cars at great prices,and great p/ ex price tooa s portt

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/01/20

    thankyou for your 1st class review - highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By jeremy B on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. Knowledgeable staff eager to help. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend them to others and I would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/01/20

    Lovely review, much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thankyou


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Sam H on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Sarah Cox Cars excellent to deal with. They were honest and straightforward throughout, and the deal was done simply and quickly. None of the 'business manager' back-and-forth you get in some places. Would recommend.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/01/20

    Thankyou Sam, great review and totally to the point on how we operate - enjoy your BMW I3, wicked car. Thankyou