play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest truthful and willing to go the extra mile

    By John C on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service even picked me up from station. All details about the Car matched up with the car. No fuss no messing done the deal would use them again anytime


  • 5

    Very helpful will recommend them to all we know

    By Michael W on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant really nice people looked after us very well will go back when we need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Sarah Cox Cars

    By Louise H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience purchasing a car from Sarah Cox. Very trustworthy and reliable, assisted with all my queries however big or small. Would definitely recommend to family & friends in future!


  • 5

    Excellent service. No pressure

    By Stephen B on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My girlfriend and I drove up from Portsmouth to look at a car and purchased it a few weeks ago. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Very relaxed atmosphere and we were left to look over the car by ourselves at our own leisure. When we were ready we were able to take the car for a drive and it was exactly as described and drove superbly. Any questions were answered when got back from the test drive. We were then able to look at the service history and paperwork, with no rush or pressure. It was a very enjoyable and relaxed experience. Would definitely recommend Sarah cox cars to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Nigel C on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, resolved small issue efficiently Many Thanks


  • 5

    Experience buying my car

    By Luke P on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car I purchased, Had a pleasant experience purchasing the car and found the staff to be both friendly and helpful. The one improvement that could have been made would have been a cleaner interior of the car due to some areas been missed. Other than that , this is an excellent company with a great selection of cars in all price ranges and would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic all around.

    By James S on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’d heard of Sarah Cox before but never dealt with them. I was pleaseantly surprised with the swift communications via email to start with. I then took my car for a valuation which was done on the spot, no waiting no setting any other dates. I purchased the car I was interested in and drove it away the same day. Everything was quick and easy and the customer service from the staff was brilliant. Thanks guys for such a fantastic experience.


  • 5

    No pressure, our sort people

    By David T on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was very good, no pressure atall, no sale chatter, very relaxed. Really down to earth people. We will be going back to them again, well worth the travel


  • 5

    Honda civic type r ep3

    By Kevin E on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming they pass you the key and let you have a good look around the car without any hassle


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover Sport.

    By Dave R on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent unstressed way to choose test and buy a car. No pressure at all. Very friendly sales people.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/07/18

    Thanks Dave, you were a pleasure to deal with, enjoy your new Range Rover.