play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 414 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Sorento, love my new car from Sarah cox cars

    By ross H on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great reliable team, great cars! There to help straight away when needed

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/02/20

    Thankyou for taking the time to review your experience Ross, all reviews are appreciated and i'm sure you will be back next time... good luck with the house extension


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer!

    By Amanda W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly staff, met other customers from all over the UK. Made us feel special, had car ready and waiting. Gave us a good price for part ex so all good! Would definitely use again , worth the 6 hr drive there and back!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/02/20

    Thankyou Amanda for writing us a review, you did come a long long way, seems everyone did that day!! i'm glad you had a great experience and it was a pleasure to do business, until next time, enjoy :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sophie M on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really good honest helpful people. I would 100% recommend. Top car good price. Perfect.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 08/02/20

    Thankyou Sophie, great review - see you next time


  • 5

    Purchase of a Porsche from Sarah Cox

    By graham C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car matched advertising material and was well presented, small faults were rectified professionally and quickly. The staff are knowlegeable about high-end cars. The firm seems solid and based on experience so far I would expect them to provide good after-sales support. As there have been no problems to report on the purchase so far I can't confirm this yet.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 13/01/20

    Thankyou Graham for taking the time to review your experience, enjoy your lovely new Porsche Panamera - it was a pleasure providing you with your new car.


  • 5

    A s portt,rhondda,wales

    By anthony P on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with a 1st class company,great cars at great prices,and great p/ ex price tooa s portt

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/01/20

    thankyou for your 1st class review - highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By jeremy B on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. Knowledgeable staff eager to help. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend them to others and I would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/01/20

    Lovely review, much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thankyou


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Sam H on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Sarah Cox Cars excellent to deal with. They were honest and straightforward throughout, and the deal was done simply and quickly. None of the 'business manager' back-and-forth you get in some places. Would recommend.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 07/01/20

    Thankyou Sam, great review and totally to the point on how we operate - enjoy your BMW I3, wicked car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Helpful, lots of range

    By Kerry G on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reputable, large garage, helpful but not pushy, lots of cars to pick from and all appear in very good quality.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 10/12/19

    Thanks Kerry, we try our best to keep a our quality consistent amongst our stock so we keep achieving 5 star reviews.. we appreciate the time spent reviewing us and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By nazzareno M on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I viewed the JAGUAR I wanted to buy had few little scratches and two alloywheel a bit damage but still a beautiful car, when I collected the JAGUAR wasn't beautiful anymore because was stunning amazingly wonderful and the scratches and the damage alloywheel were completely gone. Thank you Mark Daniel and Nathan .

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/11/19

    Thanks Reno for your review, was a absolute pleasure to do business, i hope you love your new car as much as i think you will


  • 5

    Well worth the 4hour journey! Please to deal with!

    By Ben G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my new vehicle through the guys at Sarah Cox Cars was a breeze. Due to living over 4 hours away, they were super happy to answer all intricate questions I had and send over any relevant images/videos of the vehicle to show in detail the condition. Upon travelling up to Nottingham via train from Brighton I was picked up from the local station by a colleague and taken to their newly extended unit in Lowdham. The vehicle was prepped very well by the guys and awaiting inspection from myself. The entire process was super easy and a pleasure to deal with and couldn't recommend the guys enough!