play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A fair price for a very good car

    By Paul T on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from two knowledge and helpfull gentleman.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Jonathan H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, allowed me to look at my leisure no pressure selling and was able to have honest conversations with the staff. Would recommend and will be looking there when i decide to change cars again


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Salma S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy transaction, no pressure, very helpful


  • 5

    very happy

    By Simon K on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very affiicant ,friendly and professional would recommend to anyone buying a car.my experience was 100% and would definitely buy again,


  • 5

    A hidden Gem!!

    By Jon J on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just as you are losing faith with car dealers and their dodgy sales persons along comes this gem of a place Sarah Cox Cars!! Met the owner and salesman Daniel who were thoroughly nice people. I had arranged to see a car and was given the key and left alone to have a look around it and go for a test drive. No pressure tactics at all!! The whole transaction from start to finish went very smoothly. Prior to buying this car i stood in the middle of a BMW dealership in Derby looking to buy a car and not one person could be bothered to even say hello!! So happy I didn't give them my money!

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 14/03/18

    Hi Jon thanks for the nice words and being a pleasure to do business with, enjoy your Bmw cabriolet and see you next time thankyou


  • 5

    Brought bmw 3 series m sport

    By Tim H on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite salesman will be using them again

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 14/03/18

    Cheers Tim enjoy


  • 5

    Audi A5 3.0 Quattro

    By Ashley W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very friendly people and reasonably priced!


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Lee W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this place thanks for a smooth and relaxed experience


  • 5

    Purchase of Mitsubishi ASX

    By Mark S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy going and relaxed showroom staff, no pressure salesperson , straightforward negotiation and purchase , just how buying a car should be


  • 5

    Friendly with no pressure sales

    By Dieter S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful , No pressure from salespeople. It was a nice experience 😁