play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 329 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest transaction

    By Kenneth I on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Professionals with no bull and a very simple transaction. Communication was excellent with a fair deal on my PX vehicle and a lovely car purchased which entirely suits my needs. Would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Overwealming experience

    By Andrew H on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    my first contact enquiring about a car and specific details gave me the reassurance that I was dealing with a professional business and made my 160 mile trip to view and test drive. My M4 Convertible was exactly as described and the sale was completed. The whole experience purchasing my dream car was fantastic and I would recommend SCC to anyone.


  • 5

    Customer experience

    By Clive M on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful, didn’t put any pressure on us, excellent experience all over, many thanks


  • 5

    Purchase of mercedes

    By Andrew V on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn’t be happier would definitely recommend and buy again.


  • 5

    Amazing service - absolutely perfect

    By Kia P on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service! So friendly and helpful, it was my first time buying a car as I have just passed my test but they helped me through the process. The car is fantastic and reliable and worth the journey! Would highly recommend SCC!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Helen D on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy, good surroundings. Put £20 of fuel in when we agreed to buy!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Don H on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car purchase. Good choice of vehicles, competitively priced. Friendly and welcoming staff. Would use again.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Amanda F on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ok - so buying a car is not my normal cup of tea, although I love shopping. However, all was good, supportive and friendly- and I didn't feel like too much of an idiot.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Mark T on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went look at a Mitsubishi Colt, and on arrival found the car was fully valeted and ready to go. The salesman introduced himself and left me to inspect the car at my leisure in the showroom. After taking the car for a test drive I returned and was shown all the documentation for the car including all service history and other details. Deal done and drove away with new car. It was a delight to do business with them as there was no pressure. Very professional people.


  • 5

    Good experience as bought the car I went to view.

    By Susan S on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Offered coffee and tea. Test drove several cars in my price range. Eventually boight the car I originally went for which jad been reduced overnight which we weren't aware of so was a nice surprise. Didn't know their cars came with RAC check and roadside recovery which was another bonus. Happy to take a car on finance from me and pay my settlement figure.