play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 214 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple, Professional, Excellent

    By John F on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Great Fit Panda from Sarah Cox Motors, the whole transaction from start to end was both simple and a pleasure. I am really pleased with the quality of the car and will check back with them next time I require a vehicle. Given the choice and condition of their stock available I am sure that I will be able to find something that I would be interested in.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 14/01/18

    Glad your enjoying you panda 100hp a very nice rare car, enjoy it :)


  • 5

    Great service and very knowledgeable.

    By Christopher G on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They weren't pushy and allowed plenty of time to thoroughly examine the car and take it for a test drive. They were also knowledgeable about the car and could answer all the questions we had prior to purchase. A very friendly place and I would definitely recommend them to fellow car buyers.


  • 5

    Brilliant Seller, will be returning for my next 1.

    By David H on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase made with no sales pitch or any people watching over you. I was left to view the car at my own pace and then given the keys to take it for a test drive alone, which is a great help and really let's you try everything out without feeling stupid.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 01/01/18

    Thankyou for your great review David, it was a pleasure doing business


  • 5

    The lotus experience!!

    By Richard E on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service friendly and very helpfully.Bought an Audi a5 convertible from here when we came to pick it up we had a little sit in the £47 grand lotus! Easy to get in but I had to be hauled out!! Really friendly guy helped us..a pleasure to do business with and enjoying my lovely new audi!


  • 5

    Friendly service, good value.

    By Philip J on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. We brought our 1 month old and they accommodated us really well. Nice, clean showroom. Good value. Drive away the same day.


  • 5

    Excellent - no hesitation in recommending them

    By Dr Simon P on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The reviews of this place are true: relaxed and reasonable. I would definitely buy from them again. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman Purchase

    By Stephen O on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    New indoor vehicle site very nice for viewing sale cars.Selection of old and fairly new all looked very good. Mark and Daniel very pleased with there service would recommend to any one buying there vehicles very nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Awesome, kind and honest.

    By Norman D on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome car dealership. Car was exactly as described. No pressure to buy. Was picked up from the train station. Can't recommend them enough. Such a refreshing change from the usual salesman patter.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By Andrew P on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a particular sort of car and had visited several dealers. I had spoken to Daniel on the phone and he was very helpful and we made a appointment to go and view the car. As soon as we turned up we were made to feel welcome and at no point were pressured into a sale. I was given the keys to the car and told to go on a test drive and go as far as I needed which I felt was really great. I got a great deal for a great car that i wanted. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to start with Sarah Cox Cars.


  • 5

    Best place to go for your new car

    By Pawel S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Totally stressless transaction. I felt like I was buing a car from my best mate and I mean it. If you go for a car check out this place first!