play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and Car.

    By Ozzy O on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been looked after really well by all team all the way through at this company. The car we purchased from this dealer drives really smooth and without issues. Thank you once again for a lovely experience. Great showroom with plenty of choice, I could have browsed all day especially the classic car selections.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car....

    By Paul I on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very helpful. Would definitely go there again!


  • 5

    Easy, pleasant and hassle free.

    By Patrick C on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people, great service and a great selection of vehicles. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    no nonsense, straight forward car purchase

    By Yvan V on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most straight forward purchase I've experienced from a garage. No hard sales line from the sales guy, no messing with bargaining (but buyer needs to be realistic about purchase price). Didn't feel for one moment that I was being hassled or pressured. Nice new premises to allow for inside viewing, very clean and well presented cars on show with wide variety of choice including some classics and a choice to appeal to all types of car buyers. Even got picked up from the railway station and they did the car tax on my behalf.


  • 5

    Job done and very easy transaction!

    By Sandra K on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First impression - excellent! Travelled up, viewed, test drove , part exchanged and purchased - job done! New car to drive home in! All very easy and lovely car sales man! All seems absolutely fine with my lovely new purchase! Am now home with a glass of red wine and steak! Looking forward to another drive tomorrow!


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By Mandy A on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people, we were dealt with in a very kind manner. Very knowledgable and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership

    By John C on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very friendly and helpful allowed me plenty of time on my own to look over the car, when I was ready I had a great test drive and they answered all my questions. I’m very pleased with the car I bought and they gave me a very good price for my trade in car. Highly recommended and I would definitely buy from Sarahcoxcars again!!!! John Cozins


  • 5

    Good car well priced would happily recommend.

    By Michael John W on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication with this dealer. We travelled 230 miles round trip, vehicle was worth it. Very friendly and genuine sales . Very satisfied with vehicle prep. and condition. Great part exchange deal, would recommend.


  • 5

    The Sarah cox experience

    By Robert S on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We saw an advert for the car we where looking for so went to Sarah cox to see it the car was exactly as described beautifully presented to us by a no pressure salesman who was polite and suitably informed about the vehicle


  • 5

    Very Helpful.

    By Neil C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair in the negotiations. Quick and painless process.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 22/01/18

    Thankyou for your feedback, i hope you and your family enjoy the new car - hopefully the drives will be more peaceful now with the rear entertainment!