play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ewart P on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A returning customer, excellent personal service, will be back in a couple of years to exchange.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Marie R on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been using Sarah for years, very trust worthy, had some lovely cars, stick with who I trust, had some bad experiences with car dealers in the passed. Would highly recommend, after sales are excellent, always gives a good trade in price.


  • 5

    Mercedes E Class

    By Ian H on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down from Lancashire after arranging a test drive. Allowed to put a small deposit to hold the car before viewing. On arrival I was met with friendly people and introduced to Daniel who then left me to look around the car with no pressure,all questions were answered. Took the car for a test drive and then purchased the car. A good experience and a nice Mercedes E class estate to drive home in.


  • 5

    Friendly, non pushy car sales garage ¿¿

    By Nicholas O on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 3 series BMW 2011 on 25/3/2017. after a phone call to set up the viewing we wasn't let down buy what we saw. After a family test drive we had decided it was the car for us, Mark & the staff were very welcoming, polite & didn't push like many a sales man do for a sale. Just how we like it ¿¿¿¿¿ To date the car is going well, We would definitely look at returning to purchase another car from Sarah Cox Car sales.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Navin T on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good staff and friendly


  • 5

    Genuine

    By Terence S on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice genuine people. Would recommend anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    No Hassle

    By Steve C on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car buying experience helped by polite and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Lovely way to spend A Saturday

    By Nigel M on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    In the words of an advert of long ago " nice people to do business with " Great tea as well ! and when buying a car in the future I would look at the cars they are offering for sale. Nigel M


  • 5

    1000% would buy another car from here.

    By Dipesh P on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From a car trader these guys are of high standard. Customer service, courteous, friendly and welcoming. 1000% recommended people to buy from Sarah cox cars.


  • 5

    Bmw m240i

    By David Stephen Q on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, helpful and great set of people, very trustworthy in the test drive too!! Would definitely recommend going to this garage.