play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 339 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By julie W on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, really helpful with advice to ensure we found the car that was right for us. We really felt that the focus was on a great customer experience as opposed to squeezing maximum profit out of us. The car we bought is fabulous, only a week in but absolutely love it. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Straightforward Transaction

    By robert H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, straightforward easy process.


  • 5

    Car experience

    By phillip W on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault anything about buying a car here genuine people


  • 5

    Great service

    By Keith H on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived to view the car and were given a warm welcome. A new battery was required and fitted immediately. We weren’t rushed and had plenty of time to inspect and were permitted to test drive without supervision. When we returned to collect the car after our holiday it was all ready and the process was smooth. They even picked us up from the station. Our experience of their service has been very good. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Great Dealer In Nottingham

    By michael S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience no rush nice selection of cars and the sale and service they provided along with coffee was a joy to do business with.Car was ready on time well pleased


  • 5

    Faultless, stress free, brilliant service!!

    By darren S on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really nice people helped us with every step made things super easy, couldnt recommend them enough, will definitely look hear in the future before looking else were.


  • 5

    Old School Values

    By jacob K on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful. Helpful trustworthy and enabling. Smooth transaction without stress.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By John G on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Sensibly priced car and a good pert exchange rate given. A pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Good honest transaction

    By Kenneth I on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Professionals with no bull and a very simple transaction. Communication was excellent with a fair deal on my PX vehicle and a lovely car purchased which entirely suits my needs. Would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Overwealming experience

    By Andrew H on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    my first contact enquiring about a car and specific details gave me the reassurance that I was dealing with a professional business and made my 160 mile trip to view and test drive. My M4 Convertible was exactly as described and the sale was completed. The whole experience purchasing my dream car was fantastic and I would recommend SCC to anyone.