play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car & Nice People

    By Mark W on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice, genuine people. They gave me a much better part exchange value for my car than any other dealer. I would recommend, & indeed have to family & freinds.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz E Class AMG Sport

    By Wendy C on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No high pressure selling just a stress free buying experience. Thank you to Mark for the test drive and Daniel for completing all the paper work including taxing the car for me and transferring my personal plate. I received a very fair ‘ trade in ‘ price for my vehicle so did not have to haggle. I will definitely use Sara Cox again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Easy Peasy Transaction

    By Kristine P on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really pleasurable experience from beginning to end. Very laid back absolutely no pressure from the salesman. He just gave us the keys to the vehicle and let us both test drive. He made us a coffee as he was aware we had traveled for four hours to view the vehicle. We decided to have the vehicle, he took a deposit , we returned a week later and collected couldn't have been more simple. A great car company to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a secondhand vehicle. Well done Sarah Cox Cars.


  • 5

    Sarah Cox Cars

    By Hannah T on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, met with Daniel on a Sunday to view the car and brought it the following week.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Jude B on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful trusting staff. Cars are immaculate. Would highly recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars, great customer service. 5 star.

    By Stephanie W on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say a very easy, stressfree way of buying a new car. From the moment I contacted Dan regarding a car that he had for sale I felt like I would be buying from the right person. As a lady sometimes going into a car showroom can be quite daunting, not at Sarah Cox cars, Dan made me feel at ease as soon as I arrived, he left me to look over the car and go for a test drive. I was able to ask any questions I had and have them answered. There was no pressure at any point and I just love my new car. I have recommended Dan at Sarah Cox cars to a few of my friends already and I will continue to recommend to anyone wanting a decent car at a very competitive price with great after sales care. Thank you Dan for everything. I will definately be back :) I will most certainly be back for my next car and maybe just maybe Chris might be back for the rs3!! Keep up the great work :)


  • 5

    A fair price for a very good car

    By Paul T on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from two knowledge and helpfull gentleman.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Jonathan H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, allowed me to look at my leisure no pressure selling and was able to have honest conversations with the staff. Would recommend and will be looking there when i decide to change cars again


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Salma S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy transaction, no pressure, very helpful


  • 5

    very happy

    By Simon K on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very affiicant ,friendly and professional would recommend to anyone buying a car.my experience was 100% and would definitely buy again,