play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quite simply the best car buying e

    By Helen C on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Why can't buying a car always be like this...such a pleasure, stress free, no hassle, friendly, knowledgeable and non of this 'I'll just go and have a word with my manager see what we can do' rubbish. If they have the car for you they are well worth a visit. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer sevice

    By Gemma H on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. I found a car on their website that i was looking for very interested i rang to talk figures through and enquire about part exchanging my car. All my questions were answered so i decided to make the 1hr 30min drive to go and test drive it that day..the car was as good as described in beautiful condition so i decided to go for it. The salesman went out of his way to to finalise everything and make sure i could bring it home there and then to save another long drive. Will definatley look here again when the time comes. The whole car buying experience was pressure and completely stress free.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/08/17

    Thankyou Gemma for your review see you next time :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sharon R on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience. No pushy salespeople, quite happy for you to take your time and take the car out for a test drive with no pressure to buy. Would definitely consider buying from here again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/08/17

    Thankyou Sharon for your review


  • 5

    No coffee.

    By Stuart A on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no fuss purchase. Very pleasant staff. No hard sell. Make sure they have some coffee and milk in the fridge before you go.


  • 5

    Great service & excellent range of cars

    By Toby R on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest car at a great price, 3 month warranty is a great help and helpful guys with a great range of cars :) thanks

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/08/17

    Thanks Toby for your review


  • 5

    I would use them again

    By Mark S on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying your next car and spending well earnt money is often a time of some anxiety. I felt respected, welcomed and that I was buying a car and part exchanging a car with people who knew their business well and to that end were genuine, considerate and made me feel confident in these important transactions.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 26/08/17

    Thankyou for your review and i'm glad you felt respected enough to spend your money with us. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent service and no pressured sales

    By Jeremy M on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a superb M3 from these guys. No pressured sales. Honest and friendly. Would definitely buy again from them.a refreshing change from the normal hard sell.


  • 5

    Brillant service and customer care

    By Alan C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its very difficult to find an auto trade dealer who you can trust, however there is nothing hidden with Sarah Cox cars they are 100% good old fashioned customer motivated and dedicated .Nothing is to much trouble about their outlook in customer satisfaction being their main aim when selling cars . I would have no hesitation on recommending this used car outlet.


  • 5

    Spot on!

    By Adam D on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I have ever had! Thanks guys. A pleasure to meet you and ultimately buy a car off you! Highly recommended! Conveniently situated next to a lovely pub too so you can have a bit of a think pre purchase. The whole team were ace, thanks again.

    Reply from Sarah Cox on 08/07/17

    Thankyou for your purchase and i hope it is serving your family needs :)


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Darren G on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very uncomplicated straight forward experience, very professional, very friendly great guys at Sarah Cox. Cant say anymore than that.