play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 LONGLAND LANE, FARNSFIELD, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG22 8HW
Telephone:
01623 883608 | 07496 583554

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
4.9

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A5 3.0 Quattro

    By Ashley W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very friendly people and reasonably priced!


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Lee W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this place thanks for a smooth and relaxed experience


  • 5

    Purchase of Mitsubishi ASX

    By Mark S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy going and relaxed showroom staff, no pressure salesperson , straightforward negotiation and purchase , just how buying a car should be


  • 5

    Friendly with no pressure sales

    By Dieter S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful , No pressure from salespeople. It was a nice experience 😁


  • 5

    Sarah Cox cars - review

    By Mark C on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set of people, good customer service and a fantastic eclectic range of vehicles, well worth a visit


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa Jayne C on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional and non-pushy service. Highly recommended if looking for good value for money.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By David B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with very polite and experience d sales team would definitely use again


  • 5

    New car purchase!

    By Elaine M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming, no pressure whilst looking at great selection of cars, opportunity to test drive whatever you liked. Then it was a quick and efficient and easy purchase!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Edward T on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service next to non and definitely going back again for my next car.


  • 5

    Pleasant easy transaction- thank you!

    By Joy C on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was an easy and honest transaction. They weren’t pushy, they honoured their word on several issues, and I would definitely recommend.