play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarah Cox

At Sarah Cox we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, please just don't take our word and take your time to read through our Genuine customer feedback, we try extremely hard to make your experience a pleasant one and as stress free as possible. Please remember to leave your feedback if you decide to purchase from ourselves for the benefit of all our future customers. Thank you

Write a review

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
5
5.0

Based on 374 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed buying experience without regret.

    By john H on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good cars, no pressure sales approach, time to browse and think, good deal and efficient sales completion process.


  • 5

    Extremely nice and welcoming A+++++

    By luke B on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 3 series coupe, couldn’t rate them high enough, very welcoming and didn’t pressure at all. Best car sale experience I’ve had.


  • 5

    Fandabbiedossie

    By richard A on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a renewed outlook on buying a car .no hassle .friendly .genuine. I would like to leave one star and bad review so I can have the place to myself but that's not fair I suppose .thanks for your help with picking the ideal car for me.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By micheal T on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Third car bought from Sarah Cox cars . Recommended


  • 5

    Classy cars

    By peter N on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very reasonable and sensible with negotiations. Top of the range outfit with classy and classic cars. Helpful staff. One point - they could do with a sign near the roadside to indicate their unit.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By helen G on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Car was exactly as advertised. No pressure sale.


  • 5

    Cars at reasonable price

    By sunil P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought car 14 years ago from Sarah cox lasted as a family car till few months went back few weeks ago and brought another car Mark and staff very helpful and explained all details of car and very happy with the car brilliant service


  • 5

    Quick and easy..

    By marie H on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy sale, from start to finish, nothing was too much bother for them


  • 5

    Not sure what more I could want

    By ian C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car seems to be everything I hoped it would be. Both guys very were easy to deal with and they gave excellent non-pushy service. A first rate operation methinks.


  • 5

    Top Service!

    By callum R on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke (Daniel I think!) went out of his way on a couple of occasions to help me sort out my new motor. Top cars, fair prices, fair PX price. Couldn’t recommend enough. Love my new car!